You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 (Week 1) || "The Power of Social Media"

Hello @chukwu10

I am really glad I came across your well detailed post sir, I have actually learned alot and I am really grateful 🥲 for your knowledge impacted.

it made me lazy and not focused on my studies.

Social media especially TikTok is really guilty of this charge, you can easily get addicted to watching their video till the extend you won't be able to do other things or you end up procrastinating unwillingly.

Thank you very much for sharing, please you can check my own entry here

wishing you success

Sort:  

Wow, thanks for your nice comment sir, I really appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66677.11
ETH 3091.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69