My imaginarily date with @steemcurator03

in Steemit Philippineslast year


https://pixabay.com/photos/heart-love-sunset-shape-sign-3147976

Good day, y'all, it's a good thing to open one's mind regarding deep feelings and affection someone is battling with, especially this month of love, talking about 14 February when I'll finally open up to the steemcurator 03 about my feelings for her. ️❤️❤️❤️

WHAT WILL YOU WEAR ON THAT DAY

Roses are red, violets are blue, and I don't sleep at night cause am thinking about her.
I'll wear a red shirt and black jeans which is signifying the irresistible charms and secret meanings of love as the date might be complicated setting my eyes on her for the first time.

WHAT PARTICULAR PLACE YOU WANTED TO SEE HIM OR HER

I'll like to take her to a mind-blowing hotel downtown, filled with art decorations, beautiful as the rainbow color is, and I would love to meet my sweetheart @steemcurator03 at the wealth khort hotel and suites, keffi, nasarawa state.

WHAT WILL BE THE TOPIC THE TOPIC OF YOUR DISCUSSION

We will talk for hours and hours about sweet and sour and how her family is doing, believing she doesn't like much talk, I'll pop up a little about her love life, know about her likes and dislike, and some love stories.

WHAT WILL YOU RELAY TO HIM/HER ABOUT STEEMIT?

Being a newbie on steemit, there's a lot I will talk about with her, starting from the achievement tasks, how the community worked on the article we write, down to the regulations, and how the rewards come.

WHAT MADE YOU STAY ON THIS PLATFORM?

When you leave your comfort zone, you begin to see things far differently from the way they use to be, here on steemit, I've never seen a vote or comment based on religion or skin color, tall or short, and aside from that, I see comment on my post from people not even from my country, encouraging and guiding me on how to go about some writing, also this platform teaches a lot about writing skills and presentation.

DO YOU LOVE STEEMIT???

Of course, I do, being in a community that cares about you and you live freely with others I should be grateful also, here on steemit, the fact am a newbie doesn't even count, I meet different people from several countries daily, and even when I write wrongly, I get corrected and back on track, the sweet part is get paid as I write just like a job.

I invite @obiking, @monz122, and @ajegena to participate in this contest

Sort:  
 last year 
DetailsRemarks
#steemexclusive
atleast #club5050
Plagiarism Free
Bot-Free
At least 300 Words
Burnsteem25x
Verified Member/Visitor

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 last year 

Please include your Achievement Task 1 for us to verify your account.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67651.53
ETH 3845.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65