ACHIEVEMENT 1: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT BY @spanky-dollar || MENTOR BY @simonnwigwe

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

IMG_20230203_162857_5.jpg

Is such a honor seeing myself on this life changing platform, having heard from different sources about steemit and also seeing the transformation it has done to so Many lives,not only learning but also earning which I will say is a double advantage to individuals and also the exposure people get meeting different mind in these platform, with the rewards from the hardwork, fully knowing is not a get rich quick scheme

MY BACKGROUND

My Name is Ameka Christopher Jatau,am single, 18years old from Nasarawa State, north central Nigeria. I stay in Nasarawa State Nigeria with my parent and siblings of five,lost my dad when I was 1year old.
I came from a family of 7, the lastborn of the family having all the care from my sweet mum who is a farmer.

EDUCATION AND CARREER

Am student, offered admission at the state university keffi, Nasarawa State to study geology and mining on a four year program,
Currently hustling daily to meet ends need

MY INTEREST, HOBBIES AND DISLIKES

Football my pride, I love reading and writing,I love music, I love fashion, I love trying new things and taking record,I love partying,I love watching movies, Netflix and chill.
I dislike fake promise, I dislike gossiping,I dislike people taking things for granted and I dislike jealousy

MY PURPOSE FOR JOINING STEEMIT

The reason am here is to quite discover new things, meet new people, look at things different, see the bigger picture, exploring for a positive audience, sharing and contributing for a better growth. With the knowledge and experience, which could bring opportunity to experience diversity and looking at things the way it should be.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

IMG_20230203_162945_9.jpg

Steemit was introduced to me by Mr Simon with the username, @simonnwigwe.
His story about steemit inspired me,he told me about all the benefits and hardwork he put into it,and seriously speaking,he's a living testimony of steemit,
It's a great honour I have someone like him as my coach, looking forward to his support where we can attain the upland and get paid.

Sort:  
 last year 

You are very welcome to the steemit platform my friend. I hope you will enjoy your stay here.

Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for February
Curated by - @heriadi

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67024.68
ETH 3312.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74