Unplanned Dine Out With Family

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)

img_1663242796528.jpg

We have a lot plans but they didn't happen, and we usually laugh with my family because we have plans of a bonding but they didn't happen. Also, everyone are very busy that we don't have time to come together.

That time, my husband and I are looking for a place to get our vaccine. My sister want to come with us. We went to my hometown in Binmaley, and had gone to the vaccination venue. However, we are not allowed to come in because it's only for second doses.

We are frustrated, and my husband told me that we will have our snack or possibly lunch in a cafe nearby before we go home. We decided to call my father and brother to come to the town. It's unplanned, and glad that they are not busy.

received_477459083965583.jpeg

It's part of the package. I love nachos especially its sauce. I think it's more delicious when dining in than take out because it tastes better.

received_2907916399513967.jpeg

We had milk tea and frappe. My husband preferred milk tea, and I had the frappe. We ordered only three at that time while waiting for my father and brother so they can order for themselves.

received_444105417751054.jpeg

Corn dogs. I haven't tried this before and I was surprised it was good. Probably, each restaurant or eateries make their own with different tastes.

received_407338354822689.jpeg

It's the package. Corn dogs, nachos, and fries. We actually bought another one when my father and bro came. We had sandwiches too, so these are enough for a lunch.

received_619520713016609.jpeg

received_3216113921973371.jpeg

Our group picture. One of our sisters came in, and it's also unexpected. She's not in the picture though.

received_1114826076078167.jpeg

My father looks sad. It's because he recently got sick with gastroenteritis and fever. Glad it's not COVID. And probably, he's sad because I'm not at home anymore, that I'm already with my husband. Hehe.

After the lunch, we decided to go home. My husband received a sad call from his cousin at that time because his uncle has passed away. He called on his family and informed them about the news.

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 

unplanned na lakad are usually the best hehe great you had the chance to bond with your family.

 2 years ago 

Evaluation date : October 5, 2022

DetailsRemarks
#steemexclusive
atleast #club5050
Plagiarism Free
Bot-Free
At least 300 Words
Burnsteem25X
Verified Member/Visitor

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @petface

amazing.gif

 2 years ago 

You have great photography. I like it very much. Your photography rules are beautiful. Moreover, the rules of writing are also very good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38