Steem Promotion Contest “My Steemit Journey @2021”|| Steemit Philippines Major Contest|| Entry By SHOHANA

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

image.png

Source: Canva

Greeting friends of Philippines,
You may wonder to know that I have a soft corner in my heart for Filipino friends and they are the reason behind my steemit journey. Its my nature since childhood that I never ever forget people behind my achievements and It was 2017 when the journey was begin. A very generous Filipino friend invited me to join steemit though I got invitation from 3-4 friends from Philippines. I still can remember @surpassinggoogle who was our only curator those days.

Honestly I understand the value of steemit later. I left this platform in 2018 for having another job but when I tried jobs and felt exhausted, I decide to come back to steemit. This decision was my best decision ever in November 2020. I started from a 100+ steem power and today by the grace of Almighty Allah I have 7k steem power which is a kind of milestone to me. I consider this as achievement and there are some kind individuals behind this small achievement. I would love to mention some names of generous curator, their support keeping me alive for steemit till now and maybe for upcoming years. Heartiest thank you to @stephenkendal sir @etcmike sir @ @randulakoralage @steem-sri.lanka community @cotina @italygame community and @promosteem.com

This is my first post or contest entry for Steemit Philippines community so I'm really very excited. As I said my journey in steemit begins just because of my Filipino friends. Unfortunately those friends are no longer active here or maybe lost their keys. Once I also lost keys and this is my second account. My first account was @shohana and I was careless about keys at that time.

My plans with your steemit account in 2022 :

Honestly my plans won't work accordingly here because its all about support from curators. Well, if I talk about goal in 2022 then I would love to be a small curator in steemit. My curators are always inspiring me to be like them and this is the reason of my goal to be a curator someday and maybe in 2022.

As a turtle steemian I'm expecting to reach 10k steem power in this upcoming year 2022. I believe I can make more that 10k steem power, good luck to me. My curators are really very generous to me as they support me unconditionally. @stephenkendal sir & @etcmike sir never ever ask anything for curating my blogs and a big salute to my angel curators and they are my inspiration to work and activities. Doesn't matter how big your support actually is, if something does matter that is a helpful attitude, a regular support. I didn't delegate any steem power to them and their support is selfless, my respect and love to them from bottom of my heart. God bless my curators, hats off to them.

My outlook on Steemit in 2022 and the rest of the year :

Steemit team bringing awesome offers to encourage we steem promoters and bloggers so I believe they will bring something really great that new comers will never decide to quit this platform for being frustrated or neglected. Many quality post fails and deserving posts miss support that is painful indeed. I wish @steemitblog will bring awesome ideas to encourage we authors and help us to grow up in this 2022. Already the booming project sounds really very awesome and quality content creators get support from it. Expecting shower of blessings for all of us obviously.

In 2022 crypto has good potential so my outlook to it very positive and I'm trying my best from my side to earn good sum of crypto coins or tokens. Working along crypto offering sites and glad to have positive messages from everywhere. Gradually understand crypto and trying to be a cryptomaniac. Steemit is the best platform to earn steem and tron coin. My first priority will be power up.

My best post this year:

Can't judge my own post as the best but my last post this year which was curated (3 months ago) by sir @steemcurator01 So I can consider this post as the best one so far. It was a contest announcement for my small community SteemShip.
https://steemit.com/hive-173434/@shohana1/accepting-the-sponsorship-from-sk-steem-promotions-or-or-october-steemship-contest-hunt-for-promo-steem-or-or-coming-soon

There was some best post with steemfood community where my post got regular curator support, those days were golden days in my steemit journey, will never ever forget those days!

Wish you all have a blessed year 2022 in advance!

image.png

I Would Like To Invite My Friends To Attend This Contest : @wiliana2707 @lingkar-photo @akbar2468 @steemit-fairy @tulip1 @ripon0630 @steemdg

👉 CONTEST POST LINK

My Gratitude To Respectful Judges;
@juichi
@loloy2020
@long888
@fycee

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @shohanna1,
To consider you as one of our members of the Steemit Philippines Community, we are inviting you to submit a verification post for a chance to be chosen as one of our top posts of the day. Please read the link below.

Steemit Philippines Community's New Verification Process [07-20-2021]

Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Greetings @steemitphcurator
Here is my verification post that you was asked for to give support from your community.
Thank You!
Have a kind look-
https://steemit.com/hive-169461/@shohana1/my-verification-post-shohana1-from-dhaka-bangladesh-december-31-2021

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67292.64
ETH 3242.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64