My Verification Post: Shohana1 from Dhaka, Bangladesh / December 31, 2021

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

Greetings friends of PH, @steemitphcurator
Here I come with my verification post and you can say introduction post. Recently I've published my very first post in Steemit Philippines community and it was a contest entry where I was asked for a verification from my side so here I come to share the verification process. I've captured the selfie in this morning and finally get time to share it as a blog.

WHO I AM:

Myself Shohana Rahman and its my real name that I use everywhere along virtual world but I also add the digit one with my name to make it a little bit different. Anyway, I'm a IT professional person and work as Freelance Graphic Designer. I'm an M.sc in Physics and met blockchain technology and crypto currency in 2017. STEEM is my first crypto coin that I earn from this platform name STEEMIT. In my recent contest post I've told about how my journey were begin with steemit so I'm just telling about myself more here to verify myself completely.

My original residential was Jessore, Khulna, Bangladesh and here I've completed my study. Later I moved to Dhaka city, Bangladesh in 2020 for working purposes. I had jobs in IT company but I quit them for stresses. Now I'm a full time freelancer.

In 2016 when I finished my post graduation I preferred learning Graphic Design to start my career in IT as I've interest to it. I've started my writing blog journey in 2013 when I was a student. My goal was not a full time job and as a woman I always prefer and feel safe working online. I'm a Muslim lady and I've strong faith to Islam. Whatever today I'm just because of Almighty Allah.

image.png

Paper Written By Me

I'm a simple independent woman. After my mom's death I'm living hostel life and doing freelancing jobs and by the grace of Almighty Allah, I'm living a happy and healthy life Alhamdulillah. It seems Allah always send guardian angels whenever I need it. I think this is such a great blessing to any human being.

I met blockchain in 2017 via steemit and my blogger friends recommend me to join though I was away from blockchain in 2018-2020 and came back November 2020. My experience with blockchain is really great and I want to hold it tight.

Grant my apologies if I missed anything to write about me. I'm not so camera friendly so I was not ready to verify myself several times when I was asked for an achievement post here in steemit, but I think I can share one now though my account is an old one.

Steemit is a platform that has great contribution to my life and I'm really very thankful to those who never step back to help me out. This is a great blessing and I'm really very hopeful for upcoming years. Long live blockchain and crypto currency. Long live steemit.

In my location (DHAKA CITY, BANGLADESH) 2 more hours to go to welcome a new year so Advance Happy New Year 2022 🎉🎉🎉

Sincerely
@shohana1

My Gratitude To Community Leaders ;
@juichi
@loloy2020
@long888
@fycee

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to #steemitphilippines! Hope to see you around with your more than 300 words blogs.

 3 years ago 

nice to see you again, I think we were connected since bubblews days!

 3 years ago 

Hello @shohana1, Welcome to Steemit Philippines.🙂

 3 years ago 

Hey Juichi, we are friends for long time, hope you are fine there. Have a blessed new year 2022.

 3 years ago 

I hope you enjoy your stay here in our community.🙂 Happy New Year!

 3 years ago 

InshaAllah I will. Stay blessed!

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Philippines!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90