Steemit Philippines Contest of the week | My New Year Goals

in Steemit Philippineslast year

InShot_20230121_141326843.jpg
edited on inshot



Hello guys
How are you all doing today I hope all is well today I will be taking part in the steemit Philippines contest of the week which is essay writing with the theme "my new year goals".

In my entry today I will be sharing with you guys my goals and plans for this new year 2023 and how I plan in achieving them.

•MY NEW YEAR GOALS•

Back then in 2022 we all couldn't wait to enter the new year 2023, but it's now 2023 and the question ❓ is where do we go from here and what should we do. In the previous year I'd already made my goals to be achieved but unfortunately I did achieve some but not all.

So this year I have made a lot of new goals and plans to achieve, so my goals for this year are;


Happiness
Good health
Getting a new job
Becoming successful on steemit
Reaching 2000 steem power



InShot_20230121_141736599.jpg
edited on inshot



HAPPINESS

This is my number one goal for this new year because Aristotle once said that "the good life for a man is a life of happiness" so my greatest goal for this year is to live a happy life.


And how I intend to achieve this is very simple because happiness is free and optional some people chooses to worry about everything that happens to them which causes over thinking and sadness.


So how I intend to achieve my first and most important goal for this year is to live a worry free life, mind my own business, abstain from unnecessary relationships and start thinking positively


GOOD HEALTH

Health is wealth they say so my second goal for this year is to live a healthy life free from unnecessary diseases because once your health is sound you will enjoy your life and will be able to carry out your daily endeavors.


And how I intend to achieve this is avoid being distracted by unnecessary things that will cause worry or threatens my life, take my medication seriously if I'm sick, eating balance diet which contains all the six classes of food, and also engaging in excercise to be physically fit and competence enough to carry out my day to day activities.


GETTING A NEW JOB

Since my education didn't work out last year which also contributed to me not achieving one of my goals for the year 2022, so this year my third goal is to secure a new a comfortable job.


And how I intend to do that is simple because as we entered into a new year I prayed to God for his blessings and asked him to provide me with a good and comfortable job which he has already answered. Three days ago I was invited to come and manage a bet shop in abak local government I was so surprised 🙀 because I didn't even apply for it. But God uses 18 days since we entered into the new year and answered my prayers which makes my third 🥉 goals for this new year to be accomplished.


InShot_20230121_142124482.jpg
edited on inshot

_____ ------

REACHING 2000 STEEM POWER

Another one of my most important goals that I have set to achieve this year is reaching 2k steem power on the steemit platform even though my current steem power is 275 but I know that by the special grace of God that before this year runs out that I will reach it. And how I intend to achieve this is for me to power up all of my payout so as to achieve my goals.


BECOMING SUCCESSFUL ON STEEMIT

I was introduced into the steemit platform by my brother @edidiongeffiong in the year 2021 but for some reasons and the things that happened I started being active in late November 2022 when I did my achievement 1 post.


So this year I have made it one of my greatest goal to become successful on the steemit platform and also to be recognized as one of the best writer/author so as to boost my earnings.


And how I intend to accomplish this goal is by being focus, determine, consistence, avoiding distractions and taking part in contests from various communities


That's the end of my post and thank you all for your time, and I will like to invite @loloy2020 @juichi @long888 @steemkidss @suboohi @edidiongeffiong


Written by
@radleking

Sort:  

This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

 last year 

Thanks a lot for your support I really appreciate

 last year 

Thank you for sharing your goals for this year 2023 but unfortunately your entry is late that is why we didn't add your entry to the official lists of entries. We really appreciate your participation and we thank you for that.

Now, we have a new challenge and we invite you again to participate.

Here are the details:

https://steemit.com/hive-169461/@steemitphcurator/steemit-philippines-daily-comment-challenge-theme-of-the-day-best-smile

 last year 

Alright sir my entry is on the way

 last year 

Greetings to you @radlekin,

I am inviting you to follow and subscribe to Channel "F" on Steem Community.

Join our contest this week:

Kontes Edisi ke 1 : Kopi | 1st Edition Contest : Coffee

See you there!

Black Laurel Wreath University Sticker.svg


Social Media
DiscordTwitterFacebook Page

Sincerely,
@juichi
Philippines Country Representative

 last year 

Alright sir

Nice entry bro... Success, keep it up

 last year 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61696.14
ETH 3401.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52