Steemit Philippines Daily Comment Challenge: Theme of the Day - "BEST SMILE"

in Steemit Philippineslast year (edited)

Good day Steemit Philippines!

Starting today, we will launch a new challenge to encourage our beloved members to be more active and engaged in the community. We, the Admins and Moderators, are working hard to think of and provide ways to keep our members active in the community in a variety of ways, and we thank everyone who is always there to support the community.

20230123_201037_0000.jpg

We are pleased to introduce our new challenge and it is in a daily basis, we called this as "Steemit Philippines Daily Comment Challenge" in which everyday we will provide a theme for our members to share via comment and even can create a post then comment in the Challenge post.


📌About the Daily Comment Challenge:


We want our members to be active in both posting and commenting in order to increase engagement within the community, which is why we created and introduced this new Challenge to everyone. We give our members easy and simple ideas for daily posts using this new challenge.

Their will be a daily theme to which our members are encourage to comments based on the theme provided and to be consider as entry it should be a quality comment and must meet the requirements below.

The goal of this new Challenge is simply to let our members to be more active and will encourage even those inactive to back again, and it will also helps the entire Steemit platform as a whole.


📝What are the rules?


  1. Original and Quality Comment. Do not copy from other comments shared.
  2. Minimum of at least 50 words.
  3. Share at least 1 picture in every theme provided.
  4. Optional: Invite your friend to participate by mentioning them.
  5. Comment direct or you can create a blog/post based on the theme of the day then required to comment on the Challenge Post Announcement to be eligible. (Posts you created can be recommended for booming if it meets all the requirements for booming support.)

✅ Theme of the Day:


“Smiling doesn’t always mean you’re happy. Sometimes it simple means that you’re a strong person.”

We wanted to see and read the reasons beyond your beautiful smiles, so our first theme of the day for our Steemit Philippines Comment Challenge is BEST SMILE.

It can be you or someone you captured who you considered to be with the best smile and share some details why and how you or they smiles.

Note to those who will created a blog/post based on the theme provided. 📝

  • Don't forget to include your Club Status - #club5050, #club75, or #club100 - and use it as your first tag. Be sure you are eligible for either of the three to receive support from booming aside from getting the chance to win STEEM.

Use the following tags: #bestsmile steemph-contest #writing



🏆 Prizes:


  • All qualified entries are winners in which they will equally divide the Prize Pool of 4 STEEM plus we will upvote the comments ranges from 50%-65% based on the quality of the comment.
  • We will select Top 3 comments of the Day to be gathered every Saturday then the Moderators will going to choose the Best Comment of the Week who will receive a prize of 5 STEEM plus 1,000 STEEM POWER for a Week to be announced every Sunday.

✨ ✨ ✨


If you want to help our Community by delegating and curating, you can do the following.

1. Quick Link
I've created an easier way to be able to delegate just select the link below.

Delegate 50 SP | Delegate 100 SP | Delegate 150 SP | Delegate 200 SP | Delegate 250 SP | Delegate 300 SP | Delegate 350 SP | Delegate 400 SP | Delegate 500 SP | Delegate 750 SP | Delegate 1000 SP

2. Delegate to how much you want.
To be able to delegate use the link.

Delegate to @steemitphcurator

Sort:  
 last year 

Smiling doesn’t always mean you’re happy. Sometimes it simple means that you’re a strong person.”

PXL_20230122_132837235.PORTRAIT.jpg

Going through a lot of storms right now, but the best way to be sail through the storm is to be calm. Life they say isn't a bed of roses, we have a lot of ups and down. I go through things that will rather make me unhappy, depressed or sad. But exerting those negative emotions doesn't make things better, instead it makes matters worse especially with our mental health. So I chose rather to smile always even when I am not happy. I make sure people see the positive energy I have, through my smiles.
A friend told me that my smiles makes life more beautiful, and from then on I love keeping a happy face. Smiles is the happiness on our face, the world can see within us.
Learn to smile Always

I invite @imohmitch, @davidmarkgeorge and @onlyonefave to participate.

 last year 

Always focus on positive things my friend coz it's just a bad day not a bad life. The older we get, the more we realize that the world we live in is surrounded with complicated things that could discourage us. Nonetheless, all we have to do is to face them all. The more struggles you've encountered in life the stronger you are as an individual. Keep going!

 last year 

Challenge Entry #1

Thank you for joining! God Bless 😇

 last year 

I woke up like this photo

image.png

Knowing that my crypto trading sites or exchanges are doing well, I did a selfie together with my dog who jumped on my bed and greeted me a good morning. It's always nice to wake up feeling loved by my pets. Would love to share this goodvibes and happy feeling to everyone here on steemit and who would be able to see this comment.

Enjoy the rest of the day. See yah tomorrow!

 last year 

Challenge Entry #2
Thank you for joining! God Bless 😇

 last year (edited)

This is a good challenge especially for me as my goal this year is to be active here on steemit not only by posting but also by commenting or talking to fellow steemians here.

Good job steemit Philippines moderators for doing a great job. Thank you always.

This is the genuine smile from my son Exo. Of all his pictures with smiles and this is my favourite because this is his real smile a genuine one. After all, I just stole it from him hahaha.

Every time I tell him to smile baby because I'm going to take a picture, the smile he only knows is the one smile as if forced hahaha. But in this picture, he laughed and was caught by my phone camera.

Bro @yansk09 tara sali na sa challenge na ito.

IMG_20221223_113414.jpg

 last year 

Challenge Entry #3
Thank you for joining! God Bless 😇

 last year 

Thank you so much po

 last year 

Me and my daughters! I took this photo after we all had our haircut last December 2022! It was the first time for our youngest daughter to have her hair trimmed in the salon. Because usually it her daddy who do her hair cut. So it is ngiting tagumpay! 😊😁

IMG_20221130_185450.jpg

 last year 

Challenge Entry #4
Thank you for joining! God Bless 😇

 last year 

281840968_5373825252639113_4286774139021507236_n.jpg

This photo is a lovely memento of our family's wonderful time last year. It portrays the enthusiasm and grins on our faces as we gathered in our favorite restaurant, a place we all like visiting. Our kid is the youngest boy in the photo and is constantly full of energy and joy. He may be seen smiling and laughing, definitely having a good time. My nephew, who is also a huge part of our family, is the elder boy in the shot. He and our kid share a special affinity, as seen by their close proximity in the photo.

We as a family have always placed a high value on spending quality time together, and we make it a point to gather at least once a week. Whether it's going out to eat or just hanging out at home, we always try to make the most of our time together. This picture was taken during one such occasion, a night filled with laughter and good memories. It perfectly captures the love and joy that we share as a family, and it's a beautiful reminder of the special moments we have together.

I am inviting three of my friends here to participate: @usagigallardo15, @chito2021, and @dodzz.

 last year (edited)

Challenge Entry #5

Thank you for joining! God Bless 😇

 last year 

Thanks for inviting bro. @yansk09 may the good God keep you and bless your family more abundantly!

 last year 

327093371_2399041990245676_7434960340200132685_n.jpg

Hello!! This is me and my only sunshine. After having his pre birthday shoot we dropped by at his all time favourite fast food chain (Jollibee). He always has that exciting facial expression every time we make a visit to his favourite place. His contagious pleasure in priceless things really inspired me. Being a child really is a blessing because they are unbothered with all the problems in life. I also loved to visit my childhood memory whenever I'm sad since it has a lot of genuine happiness out there that is contrary to the present that I am facing. But that is life, the more you age the more it becomes complicated.

 last year (edited)

Challenge Entry #7

Thank you for joining! God Bless 😇

 last year (edited)

IMG_20230124_204006.jpg

It feels great when you are given the importance and remembered by your loved ones with or without expensive gifts. The thought of being together is more than enough because it's all that matters. Bonding time seldom happens when the kids are all grow up with a family of their own already especially when distance is a hindrance.

https://steemit.com/hive-169461/@sarimanok/steemit-philippines-daily-comment-the-triumphant-smile-of-being-loved

 last year 

inbound5858812076626242753.jpg

My New Year's Day Smile

I promised to myself that I have to be positive all the day of the 2023. I started it with a smile though I was just alone. During the New Year's eve, I had been with my friends but when I came home, the burden of my heavy heart started bothering me. Instead of crying, I took a lot of selfies and took pictures in and out of the house. I was successful in fighting the bad feelings. January is now in the last week today and hopefully, I can survive all the obstacle iny life. Smile is the only way to start a day that full of gratefulness anc love.

 last year 

Challenge Entry #6

Thank you for joining! God Bless 😇

 last year 

Wow, another great contest for #Steemians! As the song of Apo Hiking Society goes: "Show me your #SMILE and then kiss me. Tell me you love me..." So, what are you waiting for guys! Good luck!💥🎉🌷

 last year (edited)

OFFICIALLY CLOSED 🔒

All comments beyond this announcement is no more qualified for the Challenge.

We have a total of 8 Official Entries from our first Challenge withe the theme: BEST SMILE CHALLENGE.

Thank you @johnmitchel, @fycee, @gemeex, @me2selah, @yansk09, @olivia08, @lonelylover and @jurich60.

They will equally divide the total Prize Pool of 4 STEEM, they will equally receive 0.5 Steem each.

Congratulations to all! 🎉

A new Challenge will be announce soon.

All prizes already sent.
Screenshot_20230124-221602.jpg

 last year 

Thank you!

 last year 

Wow, thank you so much po.

 last year 

Thank you for the prize! ^_^

 last year 

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00