Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 (Week 6) || "What's on top of your bucket list?"steemCreated with Sketch.

20230404_121442.jpg
Making my list

INTRODUCTION

Planing is making arrangement of things one wants to do before hand, As a person i have things i have in my bucket list this challenge will make me bring them out. In my list here are those important thing I will like to accomplish before kicking the bucket.

Top 3 in your Bucket List

  • Having a school of my own.

  • Buying a brand new car for myself

  • Become 01 from Nigeria from steemit.

Why did you choose these three.

These are my reasons of making this list.

  • HAVING A SCHOOL. I have been working in a school for close to 6years now, I have worked as a cashier and a class room teacher I have seen the income and the expenditures. School is a very good business if I can start a school of my own with a good capital to equip it . I will be a helper to many around me because it's profitable and it's gives time.

  • HAVING A BRAND NEW CAR. Been mobile is one of the thing I like right from small. Having a car will help run my day to day activities with ease.

  • BECOME 01 FROM NIGERIA HERE ON STEEMIT. Apart from the dolphin club that I am pursuing my target in the future here on steemit is to have a very big steem power like that of 01 and 02. If I have this and become 01 from Nigeria I will help so many steemains and make the main 01 work more easier. This will also make my name to be known in the platform which is what I want.

When do you hope to accomplish it.

Plans and dreams are achievable only when one works hard. I have been a hardworking lady, I dont wait for things to take me unaware, So I will be going extra miles to make sure I accomplish this in 7 years to come That's is my hope.

Did you have plans on how to achieve it?

Sure, like I said in the beginning of my post Planning is the best way to get a good result, To achieve having a school I already have a land I can build on, the obstacle now is money to start. I have started making enquiries on how to register the school with the government. I have contacted some people that can help out in sewing bulk school uniform for me. Holiday lessons is also helping me to create the awareness that I can do it when I start, that is my plan of having a school of my own.
Owing a car. Oh yes but before then I am learning how to drive using my husband's car. My plan is to use my savings from my bank to surprise myself on my 35th birthday.
Growth is a process having a big steem I have planned to invest hugely on the platform. Just waiting for one business I'm doing offline to payout then I can pump in the money to my steemit wallet.

Conclusion

This is my post entry I invite @goodybest @ripon0630 @juichi @simonnwigwe @udyliciouz to join.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Thanks for the invitations my friend, you 3 top list are amazing. You wish to have a school of your own, have a car of your own and also become SC01 for the Nigeria community. I wish you success in all of these. I habe also dropped my participation.

 last year 

Your top 3 list are all important, having your own school is very good because there is money in that business and once you keep to standard you won't be looking for pupils rather they will be flowing in.
My dear you love good things I can imagine you inside your own ride.

Waooo o1 in Nigeria will be a great achievement. Wish you success

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Thanks for sharing such a great information.. It really helpful to me..I always search to read the quality content and finally i found this in you post. keep it up!❤️

Wow. Thank you very much my dear friend I'm glad my post is helpful to you.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41