Steemit Philippines - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 (Week 3) || Silver Lining.

in Steemit Philippineslast year (edited)

2F8B7DED-7B03-4E29-8412-A9C8CC96B44D.jpeg

Cover created on Canva

Assalamualaikum all steemians friends, How are you all friends today, I hope that today all friends are in good condition and always healthy.

On my occasion today I will take part in a contest issued by the community team (Steemitphcurator). I see this contest as very interesting to tell my life story. Hopefully I will succeed in this contest challenge.

Before I continue and I want to invite some of my friends named @siatteuk @mulyanii @ikwal @kunwal @nur90 @crismenia @ahyaoja @malikusman1 @solaymann @mulkanalvaro @yuswadinisam @muthmainnah @rahmat31 @wilmer1988, If there is time to take part in this contest, And hope we all succeed in this challenge...Thank you.


In more than three hundred words, create 3 or more silver-lining topics that you've experienced in your life either your personal story or about your country.

C78533CE-3EE9-4F6B-A681-B32513867514.jpeg
Pexels

• Okay.. I'll tell you a little about my life story a few years ago:

At that time I felt very sad and very burdened in my life, 2 years ago when I lost my grandmother. It was really very sad when my grandmother passed away. When my grandmother was still around, she always motivated me when I was there are problems again and my grandmother is always there to encourage me and even my grandmother considers me like her own child and loves me more than her child.

In the holy month of Ramadan, it was very difficult for me to find a job and I looked everywhere for a job and I couldn't find it at all. I was very confused about where to find work. And my grandmother gave me a little way. the path of success must be fought for, it is very difficult to get to the right path. If you lose, you have to get up again.

I also heard my grandmother's words while crying on her shoulder, my tears continued to flow down my grandmother's shoulders. Then my grandmother kept on cajoling me until I was excited again. The next day, my grandmother told me to sell coconuts on the side walking in the afternoon, and my grandmother bought half a sprig of coconut to sell.

Even in the holy month of Ramadan, I was forced to sell coconuts every afternoon. The first day I sold enough to get the results, and the results I saved again to start buying coconuts the next day again. Day after day, I sold it and my grandmother too. helped me when I was selling on the side of the city road.

Hari Raya is almost near and I'm trying to count my savings, Allhamdulillah, from the sale of money I can make quite a profit and my grandmother sees me smiling, my grandmother also smiles when she sees me happy. Because the Holy month of Ramadan was almost over and in a few days it was Eid, I invited my grandmother to buy new clothes for me and my grandmother too, my grandmother replied "You don't have to buy it for grandma, the money is for you, just for snacks at Hari Raya later, I am very touched at all how much grandmother loves me.

Until the holidays come, I already have new clothes and a little money for me to eat and this is all thanks to my grandmother's way of buying coconuts for me to sell, until finally I feel much happier in my previous days.

After the month of Ramadan was over and Raya was over, and one year later my grandmother was in pain. At that time I continued to work as little as I could to find food every day because I was born in a poor family. me, At that time my heart was very broken thinking about and very worried about my grandmother.

Several days my grandmother was hospitalized, On that night my grandmother left me forever, On that night my grandmother passed away I really felt the loss of a person who was always in my life, I couldn't hold back the dead water and was sad, to the point that- until I passed out a few hours.

My heart was really broken when my grandmother left me forever in the world, and I always prayed to Allah so that my grandmother would be calm in nature, Day after day I always cried on my mother's shoulder, I really couldn't hold back my feelings for my grandmother as long as my grandmother was still exist in this world.

After a few months later I am very enthusiastic about working in any field as long as my work is lawful and does not harm other people. Until now I still keep in my heart the words my grandmother once said to me, "That the path to success is not easy. and we must be enthusiastic and never give up.


What are the lessons you've learned in the that particular situation? Does it affect you mentally or emotionally?

230212AB-3ED5-46ED-9BFC-456EEB451C6E.jpeg
Pexels

The lesson I had at that time, It was really a waste of time during my hard times that I almost had to give up. Luckily, there was my grandmother who gave way and gave me motivation in my life when I was very difficult and very burdensome to find a job in the holy month of Ramadan a few years ago.

I am very grateful to my grandmother and my family, when I am in trouble there are always those who encourage my life. That the road to success is not very easy and we must work hard and be confident. Whatever happens, we must be sincere and we must not have bad intentions in our hearts. , Live life without a bad heart and do it according to work and I've tried it all and my life has changed a lot compared to before.

Especially when I'm working, I always remember my grandmother's old words, I'm really calm in my heart, my job is very easy to get, In essence, "If my friends can do it, I can do it too." I find more good and beautiful results in this life.


How can you share the "silver lining" with people who are in difficult situations?
What is your outlook for the year 2023? What are your plans for you life this year?

A456556E-9D85-46E6-B745-AD600FE507FA.jpeg
Pexels

Very good question for me to answer, I really like helping others, My family has educated me well so I don't forget in the name of revenge for everyone who is in trouble, If I had 100 dollars, And who is the person in trouble, Of course I just gave half of the 100 dollars, I was very sincere even though I gave a little less, and I also gave it with sincerity, enough more. I have helped give 50 dollars to people who are in trouble.

My grandmother and my mother always said to me, If we help people who are in trouble, then Allah will repay 2 times what we gave him earlier, Allah is always there and Allah always makes it easy for the path of truth to His servants who like to help.

Maybe that's all my story in this post and I have also experienced it when you really need it in difficult times, I really believe that whatever religion in this world, the soul, the heart still has love, I really hope that in the future I will become a successful person and help fellow human beings when they are in trouble and need our help.


That's all from me for my contest post this time, Thank you very much for taking a moment to visit my account and see you in my next post "Greetings: @miswarofficiall

Achievement01

About Me

AEA7BCE8-73FF-4E6E-A9D7-10D9F9D3D52A.jpeg

Sort:  
Loading...

Long teungoh peuget postingan kontes sit nyo 🤣, Bereh bg semoga beu sukses👍

 last year 

Bereh bereh lanjut, post yang rutin ju

 last year 

For me, Our Grandparents is our second parents and I really felt sad also the time when I lost my Grandfather also. I really feel you my friend.

 last year 

Thank you so much broo😊

 last year 

You're welcome bro.

You are really privileged to have your grandma by your side. I hope and pray the best for you. Suffering they say make us strong. Good luck buddy

 last year 

Thank you so much brother👍

Grandparents are really a blessing of Allah. We should always respect them and obey them. They always try their best to guide us properly.On other hand I understand the situations that you tell about yourself.

I can understand that how much this thing was difficult for you to have no job and to lost your grandmother at the age of 2 years these all were really a very big losses from you.

But I like to hear the silver lining of these critical situations. When we face Critical and hard situations in life then there are always something good hidden in it

 last year 

Thank you much brother😊

 last year 

partisipasi yang luar biasa,,,
saya mengundang anda dalam komunitas untuk menjadi Moderator dalam komunitas STEEMPRODUCTS , dan sama sama untuk membangun selagi komunitas ini sedang dikembangkan https://steemit.com/hive-141457/@ustazkarim/welcome-to-the-club-with-the-steem-products-community

 last year 

Bereh bg semoga sukses

 last year 

terimakasih atas responnya

 last year 

Kiban cara jih bg?

 last year 

pugot postingan sesuai aturan dalam komunitas, dan terus kembangkan supaya banyak yang bergabung, untuk dapat dukungan dari pihak sc01 dan lainnya...pokoknya juet tacontoh bak kpmunitas yang laen

 last year 

Ohh, Hana get that loen tuoh bg karena baroe lewat newcomer🤣

We cannot standardized any job in our life and we cannot say that this particular job is below them our standard because job is job and every job has its own benefits and losses also as you have also talked that when you were very little then you sales coconut with your grandmother because definitely you have some financial issues at that time and the silver lining was that you make money after having this job and then you fulfill your wishes also.

I can understand that how much this time was difficult for you because you are very young and you also don't know that how to sell these things but the plus point is that your grandmother was a blessing for you and grandparents are always a blessing we should always follow the rules that they give to us to spend our life.

Overall you give a good overview of your life story and I like it really.Thank you

 last year 

Terimakasih banyak atas kunjungan nya @sahar78 😊🤗

Your welcome 😁

 last year 

🤣

Cerita yang luar biasa. ini membuat kita harus berhati-hati lagi dengan gpt paleh nyan...

 last year 

Terimakasih, Itulah bg muna that hek teuh😂

ilon leubeh hek lom, hana ijak2 apa nyan meusigoe, aleh peu dilhap jih, hehehe

 last year 

Apa teuh bg🤣

Greetings
Grandparents are blessing for us as they loved us and wanted to keep us with them.

I am feeling very sad for your grandmother as she passed away but her soul will even with you. She guide you, support you and withstand un every difficult time.

Blessings

 last year 

yes, I feel very sad, I hope the person I really don't happen again❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59