Steemit Philippines Top Three Posts of the Day | Recommended Posts for Booming Support | 05-25-2022

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Greetings dear Steemians!


Tonight, as I was contemplating what had happened the past few days, I became thankful for our technology and the way our lives have been changed due to the advancement of the things which before seemed to be impossible.

I am sharing this because yesterday, we were still in Cebu City by the morning but just an hour and a half after, we already were on a different island. It's quite amazing and I am grateful for these types of boats which can take us to places in just a few minutes, they make life easier!

But today's post is all about the three top blog entries which will be sent for booming support. These are recommended ones which I had carefully checked and verified their club status, the contents if they have reached the minimum requirement, I had to also check plagiarism. We of course do not want any member of the community to engage in plagiarized content. And of course, I looked into the formatting and beautification too of the article.

I have to admit, I had some confusion today with the club status but after verifying in different sources, I was able to finally clear up the case and so, without further ado, I am sharing with you here my top three recommended articles:

Recommended Posts of the Day

The Diary Game (May 24, 2022) - Ang Aking Kaarawan


image.png

by arjayyuson

Kamusta po kayo? Tagal tagal na rin po ako hindi nagapapramdam dito. Abala na po sa aking trabaho. Pero ngayon gusto ko lang din ibahagi sa inyo ang gingawa namin mag-anak sa aking kaarawan noong May 20. Buong araw po ay nasa trabaho ako. Busy sa paghahanapbuhay para sa aking pamilya. Kailangan dahil meron akong asawa at mga anak na dapat buhayin. :D

Read more...

• • •

/club5050/The Diary Game (5-24-2022)/ Clean Cut Haircut of My Sons

by sweetmaui01

Its been so many times that I convinced my two handsome sons to go to the barber shop to have a haircut . But I find it a struggle to convinced them both just because they don' t like their hair to be cut and they want it to grow in length.
We really cannot predict the teen agers today. They really have a different way of thinking and they act on things the way that we cannot expect. It took time for me to think of anything I can bargain just to bring them to the barber shop.

Read more...

• • •

Thediarygame part 72 | activities on a proud monday

by ustazkarim

In the morning, as usual, I woke up too early and sent my child to school, and then I went to my assignment as a teacher at an elementary school which was about 6 kilometers away.Arriving at school, you can still see children having fun with their friends, this is a sign that the children have not entered the classroom as expected. So while waiting for another teacher to come, I rushed to line up the children in the yard and pray together before doing learning activities.

Read more...

• • •

I appreciate again the quality blog posts you had posted in the community. I look forward to reading more quality articles in the next day. Let's all be consistent and try our best to also engage in the community, get to know more the people around our group and make friends!

And as a reminder guys, we must set the tags correctly in our articles together with the other things to consider - format, number of words, images and other media attachments, and etc. Check this article: List of Tags Sought by Curators in the month of May

Thank you for reading! Congratulations to the recommended articles!


• • •

Show your support by delegating to our community account and receive monthly incentives depending on the amount you've delegated.

Delegate 50 SP | Delegate 100 SP | Delegate 150 SP | Delegate 200 SP | Delegate 250 SP | Delegate 300 SP | Delegate 350 SP | Delegate 400 SP | Delegate 500 SP | Delegate 750 SP | Delegate 1000 SP



jeanjean.png

J U N E B R I D E
Boholana | Cebu | Philippines | Travel | Photography Enthusiast | Calligraphy | Art
Luzon Moderator
• • •


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations to the chosen posts, patuloy lang po tayo sa pag produce ng quality post dito sa steemit philippines🙂

 2 years ago 

<3

 2 years ago 

Ako po ay masayang nagpapasalamat sa rekomendasyon .

 2 years ago 

Congratulations to all.

 2 years ago 

<3

 2 years ago 

Congrats po sa lahat ng napiling post.

 2 years ago 

Hello guys. Congratulations and keep it up.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations!

 2 years ago 

Congrats Everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72