I Support CLUB5050 Program | Let's Power Up | 12-11-2021

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

Hello po sa inyong lahat, magandang araw po! Kumusta kayong lahat? I hope you are all doing well.

I am dropping by again here in this community I belong. But this time I want to show with everyone that I also support #club5050 program of the Steemit Platform.

png_20211207_115828_0000.png

[I want to apologize, because I already posted this content 4 days ago...but accidentally I forgot to put on the Steemit Philippines Community, it's just on my blog...so I deleted the post on my blog. Because I want to post this right HERE in our community. I hope it's fine fellow steemians. But If it's not fine, I'm going to delete this content of mine.]

It's been a while when Steemit Philippines has announced this program. But I am happy and thankful because this is still open for everyone.

First, I want to express my gratitude to this platform, the Steemit Team and Steemit Philippines admin and moderators. Thank you so much for your service! This platform and this community helps a lot. So I will also do what I should do as a member.

It's been a while also when my sister @joreneagustin posted her entry for #club5050 powering up, she also invited me to join this program.

https://steemit.com/hive-169461/@joreneagustin/i-support-club5050-program-or-me-and-you-you-and-me-let-s-power-up

She invited me to power up my steem. But sadly, I can not join yet. That's because I don't have any Steem and Steem dollars that time. I don't have any idea yet before, about club5050 and I haven't heard anything about it. Club5050 is not yet announced on steemit Philippines. When I earned few dollars, I'm so happy and excited, that I payed it out already. Until I heard about club5050 program, it was posted here in our community. It tackles about the thing that benefits each steemians, in short, it's good for the sake of Steemit Platform, and especially to our community which is the Steemit Philippines. And I realized that's right. I should power up too, not just paying out my earned dollars upvoted by the support of Steemit team and Steemit Philippines' admins and moderators. I saw many explanations as I read some entries of my fellow community members about their perspective on club5050 program, I also read my sister's entry @joreneagustin and I got the point.

https://steemit.com/hive-169461/@joreneagustin/sharing-my-thought-and-understanding-about-club5050-program-or-or-steemit-philippines-contest

I should power up too so that I can help for the growth of our community and we all members can be benefitted.

I admire my sister because she's so determined to get the steem prize on the contests implemented by Steemit Philippines. She made banana chips and named it as Jo- Steem banana chips, then made it as her entry for the Steem branding contest. And after that, she powered up the steem she got as her prize.

And she then posted her club5050 entry:

https://steemit.com/hive-169461/@joreneagustin/i-support-club5050-program-or-me-and-you-you-and-me-let-s-power-up

That entry of her has been a while, she already had her second power up.

But for me, since I haven't joined any contests like that, anyway I only joined diary game entries because that's all I know and all I can give. I was so zero and I thought I can't post on our community yet when I didn't participate the club5050, but I just realized lately that it's just okay, I can post but I'm not eligible to use the tag club5050 because I didn't yet submitted my entry of powering up, but anyway I still posted diary games that time.

My sister noticed that I am not that active on steemit. She may have noticed that I don't have any steem to power up, so she sent me 5 steem for additional. I thank her for that because even though she's the one who worked hard for it, she gave some for me. @joreneagustin thankss!! (^^)

IMG_20211128_172617.jpg

By the way, when I post my diary game entry, sir juichi sent a comment and he invited me to join #club5050 program. But since I only have one SBD and 0 steem, I replied that I'll be posting diary games for now. Then he said, they'll submit one of my posts for curator's support and I should power it up.

A few days passed, I posted a blog about rocks. Here is my post:

https://steemit.com/hive-169461/@jeycel/the-diary-game-season-3-06-nov-2021-or-igneous-rocks

That post of mine got a curator's support from booming. Thanks to Steemit team and Steemit Philippines service! I got the chance to join #club5050 program.

png_20211207_133006_0000.png

A few days passed again and I claimed my rewards from that blog about rocks. I got 2 SBD and 4 SP.

IMG_20211207_130708.jpg

I converted that 2 DOLLARS into STEEM. Then I now have 22.407 STEEM.

Then that STEEM will be POWERED UP.

These collage pictures below are my step by step process of powering up.

png_20211207_130134_0000.png

Before, I have 22 steem and I have only 19 steem power. Now, I only have .407 steem but 41.706 steem power now. (◍•ᴗ•◍)

More power ups to come! (^^)

png_20211207_140830_0000.png

20 % of payout will set to @steemitphcurator.

If not yet powered up, I am inviting my fellow steemians to support #club5050 program.

Here are the admin's guidelines:

https://steemit.com/hive-169461/@juichi/club5050-latest-update-and-new-guidelines-on-how-to-have-a-curators-support

Let's contribute to steemit growth, let's power up!

Thank you so much for lending your time for reading my blog!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49