I Support Club5050 Program | Me And You.You and Me,Let's Power Up!

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

Let's Do Power Up.png

Hi! I saw a lot of post here in steemit about #club5050 and I'm glad that a lot of steemians are supporting this by powering up their steem/sbd. So here I am, I also want to support this by powering up my steem.

Actually I already payout my 13 sbd before I noticed this program, but thankfully I have 30 steem to do power up.
I won this STEEM by participating the steemit branding contest which is organized by our admins and moderators here in Steemit Philippines. I won 30 STEEM and I'm really glad! I will use this 30 steem to support #club5050.

You can see below that I have a total of 36.905 STEEM and I only have 55.168 STEEM POWER.

before power up1.png

I will power up my 30 steem.

before power up2.png

before power up.png

before power up3.png

Okay!

I have now 85.168 STEEM POWER!

after power up 11.png

I know it's not that big as others but even its just a small amount i'm still glad that I participated in #club5050 which is organized by steemit team.I want steemit platform grow and i also want to help other steemians that is why im doing this.

I will power up again soon if i have SBD/STEEM. It's exciting!

You and me,me and you. Together let's power up! Let us all support club5050. Let us all contribute in steemit growth.

Let's Power Up!

20% of payout will set to @steemitphcurator.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49