Sharing My Thought And Understanding About Club5050 Program || Steemit Philippines Contest~

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

IMG_20211118_142000.jpg

Hello everyone! I'm here to post my entry for this exciting contest here in our community. I was reading here in our community and I found this one so I should try it.

First of all we had already heard about #club5050,right? I can say almost steemians here in Philippines already knew it,but to those inactive, I hope this blog will help you. I will be answering four (4) questions given by the admin.

Here are they:

•.On your own opinion, what can you say about this program?
•. What have you learned about this program?
•. What are the reasons why everyone should participate in the #club5050?
•. What is your open message to the Steemit Team about the #club5050 initiative?

IMG20211118150446.jpg

What can I say about #club5050 program?

Club 5050 simply means,less pay out and more power-up or powering up the half of our sbd. This program helped me to discipline myself and to be responsible person. Yes I do have some needs in my daily life so I need money for my allowance. But as a blogger I need to become responsible too.I need my account to grow,and by making this account grow, it's not only mean that I will invest more SBD it is also mean to invest more Steem Power or SP by doing powering up. If I will do that, I'm not only helping myself but others too,especially this platform and our community as filipino. Simply,I also want to give back to others what they had given me.

What I have learned about this program?

I learned to become responsible blogger.

I never thought before that steem power is important. Since I noticed steemit from my relatives,I thought before that it's just all about post and earn. I was complacent that time since my uncle always curating my post. I was happy back then cause he had high power and his power also helped me a lot. That was year 2018, it's been 3 years already. Now I learned about steem power and the importance of it to each blogger. That is why I'm thankful that there's a #club5050.

What are the reasons why everyone should participate in the #club5050?

If everyone have high steem power,it means this steemit platform is growing, our community too,ofcourse. And if we can all invest our steem power then we are a big help to everyone. Imagine if you have high steem power and you are to curate or upvote others post,then you will be recieving high curation rewards!

Simply means if you have high steem power,you will have higher value of upvotes,and if you have the higher value of upvotes then ofcourse you will also recieve higher curation rewards.

That's why I'm planning to earn more SBD and SP . I want to power up the half of my SBD soon to have higher steem power and voting power.

Filipino known as being hospitable and generous,right? So I encourage you to participate too.Not only filipino peoples but everyone.

What is my open message to the Steemit Team about the #club5050 initiative?

I want to thank the Steemit Team for initiating this kind of program. It's really a big help to everyone. It's helping people to be more responsible in blogging,and it's nice. Thank you steemit team for the past upvote you had given me and thank you for supporting this filipino community too. Thank you for bringing back steemit alive. If it's not you,and to the users who have higher SP then I guess this steemit platform is inactive as before.Many users stopped and discouraged before,but since steemit is back lively then many more people will join,so it's really timely you initiated this program.Thank you!

IMG20211118151043.jpg

I want to take this opportunity too to say thank you to our admin and moderators. Thank you for your efforts and sacrifices.We,as a reader really appreciate you!

I want to invite @liamnov,@jeycel,@jb123. Thank you!

Thank you for reading,I hope you liked it!

20% of pay-out will set to @steemitphcurator.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Judge: @juichi

Criteria for judgingRate 0-10
1. Relevance to the theme.9.8
2. Creativity.9.7
3. Technique.9.8
4. Overall impact.9.7
5. Story quality.9.7
Total Rating9.74
 3 years ago 

Thank you po sir @juichi!

 3 years ago 

Thank you for inviting me. 😊

 3 years ago 

Welcome po🙂.

 3 years ago 

Uy nice blog @joreneagustin! Thank you sa helpful info 💗

 3 years ago 

Salamat!

 3 years ago 

This post is chosen to be recommended for booming support today. Continue creating quality content here at Steemit Philippines Community.
Maraming salamat po🙂

 3 years ago 

Wow,thank you so much po!😊

 3 years ago 

It is also a great way to learn is by our realization from our previous actions. I am glad now that you will follow what your uncle did to grow your account too.

I love the artwork. This is very creative!

Overall rating: 9.8

 3 years ago 

Yes po.I want my account to grow too
Thank you for the complement,and ratings po!😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.07
ETH 3004.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26