The dairy game Romantic mini-tour with my baby

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago


Assalamualaikum
Everyone. I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh
Hello, I hope you all are well by the grace of Allah, living a healthy and beautiful life, I am also well with all your prayers. Alhamdulillah, Today I present to you my daily diary, I will share my moments in front of you with all the work and outings, some romantic moments, and some creative ones, which will delight you.hope you remember some wonderful moments, this is the creativity of my own skills, Hosted by the Steemit Philippines community, @steemitphcurator I have learned a lot on Steemit, which has added to my wonderful experience,let's get started.

img_1672494552481_1.jpg

Today I woke up after my daughter because I have a lot of work today, from studying to making a craft, which I will post. So I woke up and put it on, after that I have a pressure to read, so I have to read a book. But after waking up, I had a headache, so I couldn't put it on. Then, I boiled eggs for my daughter, then my hands and I washed my face. Girl woke up, I fed her eggs and then had breakfast.realy my daughter is my cut friend i am so happy to se my daughter

img_1672494552481_1.jpg

Chicken tikka is my favorite food
I feed my daughter apple after some time, after feeding her I give breakfast to my husband, today is his day off, then I feel a little better, he is at home today, my husband helps me a lot, this is my happiest moment, then I finish cooking. I did, her father took good care of her daughter, her father decorated her with oil on his hands and face. By that time, I finished the Gusar, came and fed the daughter, then let her sleep, I told my husband to take a bath.

IMG-20221231-WA0007.jpg

Photo of vegetable shop and photo taken while on the road.with my creativity
Today we decided to go for a walk, we took a rest till 2 o'clock, today I made a nice drawing Drawing tutorial : A boy is sitting alone in a moonlit night (PENCIL ART) I will share it with you, after finishing it, we went for a walk, we took a rickshaw a little further from Dhanmondi 32. Sheikh Russel went to the children's park and bought two tickets for 10 taka. We entered. Today I took many funny pictures, and I took pictures of my daughter. Favorite park, so after we go a little further,
Me with some flower pictures and a stone kangaroo
Then we came out from there and went to Rabindra Sarbar, we went there and had malai tea, fed the girl, ate burger at home so didn't feel like eating anything but ate Chanachur and ground nuts, then left for home.I will share it in front of you.
Happy New year sweet some baby doll and chicken pressure some building pictures
Then we came out from there and went to Rabindra Sarbar, we went there and had malai tea, fed the girl, ate burger at home so didn't feel like eating anything but ate Chanachur and ground nuts, then left for home. I will share it in front of you

IMG_20221220_163311_620.jpg

Friendship with a tiger seems really wonderful
When we arrived, there were many people, we took pictures in front of the dinghy restaurant while we were walking, then we took pictures of Hawaiian sweets,there was a man selling ornaments,
We took pictures of his rats, Especially my daughter was very happy to see the rats, Then we walked and crossed the 32 signal. There was a bit of a jam, so after reading the signal, we crossed the road.

IMG_20221220_173526_137.jpg

Baby makes us happy by driving the toy car
Then I took a rickshaw and left for home with my husband, when I got home I freshened up and took some rest, after that we shared the cooking work, we had rice with gourd shrimp and fish filling for dinner, after feeding the maid I decided to do an art, our As it happens on the eve of the city's Happy New Year, I am very tired after that, I will take a little rest and go to sleep.
Thank you for reading my wishlist diary post. Stay safe, stay happy
https://twitter.com/MJannatmou?t=hLsfe_ZN1XWr_ZWbdQLEng&s=09

I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @fabio2614 @usagigallardo15 & @gemeex & everyone Congratulations and thanks for reading my post,


All Prepared by @jannatmou


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for contributing content here at Steemit Philipinnes Community.

Date verified: January 02, 2023
StatusRemark
Verified user
At least #club5050 status
Plagiarism free
#steemexclusive
Not using bot
At least 300 words
#burnsteem25

Keep creating quality content to have a greater chance of getting support from the curators.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

 2 years ago 

thanks

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

 2 years ago (edited)

Greetings to you @jannatmou,

I am inviting you to visit and subscribed Channel "F" on Steem Community.

Join our contest this week:
Contest No.1 : National Costume Showcase on Channel "F" | January 01, 2023

See you there!

Black Laurel Wreath University Sticker.svg

Sincerely,
@juichi
Community Admin/Philippines Country Representative

 2 years ago 

You're a superwomom, salute to you.

My two year old son likes boiled egg too hehe

 2 years ago 

thank you so nice comment friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60