The Dairy Game: A Very Long Day 12/11/2022steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago
Dairy Games

Hello! Hello! Everyone, I hope you are all doing well in this amazing community. Here is @fonjougiresse from Cameroon, and I want to present to you my dairy game from yesterday, 12/11/2022. Yesterday was already the beginning of the weekend, yet I went to school to teach. The reason being that some of my students were lagging behind and the national exams are approaching, so I will be giving them reinforcement classes on weekends.

png_20221113_085754_0000.png
Design on Canva

Morning

I awoke later than usual because my class was scheduled to begin at 8 a.m. After taking my bath, brushing my teeth, and revising my notes, I left the house at about 7:30 a.m. and arrived at school at 8:10 a.m., yet some students were still late. However, without wasting time, I immediately started with the course, and the topic was alcohol.


A student solving a problem
The students were more attentive than usual because it was a daily substance that they usually see. Some of the students were absent, which irritated me, but I know how to handle it the next time.

Afternoon.
The Sky from Yaounde-Cameroon

After the class, I went to my house, and on my way there, I saw people playing football at the campus football field, and I stood there for a certain moment to watch them. I also took a few minutes to observe the sky and the surrounding area. I went to meet my friends Kayep Aymar and Ngoune Momo, and we went to the market to buy some kitchen utensils for my room. And we finished late.


People playing on the Football pitch on campus

Yesterday was a total blackout in my city due to some problems at the hydroelectricity plant, which is why we went to the market to discover the city.

PSX_20221113_082726.jpg
A picture of me coming back from school

Evening

During the evening, my friends dropped by my house, and we spent some time together discussing and laughing while eating some puff-puff until it was very late at night before they left for their various houses. After them, I received a cousin who traveled to visit me, and she arrived very late at 11:50 p.m. We stayed and talked until 1:26 a.m. before going to bed.I was too tired to write my diary last night, so I'm doing it this morning.

All in all, my day was nice, but unfortunately, I did not capture all the moments I spent with my friends.That was my day.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago (edited)

Hi!

This post has been chosen to be recommended for booming support today. Continue creating high-quality content here at Steemit Philippines Community.
Remember to always follow the #Club5050 rules for more chances of curators' upvotes.

EVALUATION DATE: 15/11/2022

StatusRemarks
Verified member✔️
At least #club5050✔️
#steemexclusive✔️
At least 300 words✔️
Plagiarism free✔️
Bot free✔️
 2 years ago 

Thank you. I will continue doing my best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46