Steemit Philippines - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 (Week 6) || "What's on top of your bucket list?"

in Steemit Philippineslast year

Receive my humble greetings, Steemit Philippines community. Wow! We are already at season 8 of the engagement challenges, and as usual, the community came up with an interesting topic in which I am happy to take part today.

png_20230403_211935_0000.png
Design on Canva

The theme for today is “What is on top of your bucket list?" As humans, we all have a "to do" list in life, and I will be delighted to share my opinion on this. I hope you will find it interesting and not irksome. My participation will be based on the following guidelines provided by the community, but before that, let us give a brief introduction and my thoughts on them.

Introduction

The items on the bucket list are things that people would like to do or accomplish before they die. As for me, I have many things I want to accomplish; there are some that I doubt I will, but I pray I will one day, so for the moment, let's keep them secret.

secret-2725302_640.jpg
Pixabay
So let us start with what I strongly believe I can do before I die.

Top 3 in your Bucket List
  1. To begin with, task on my bucket list to do that is more convenient to accomplish in time is to attain at least a tree times dolphin on Steemit.
  2. Another task is Genedom Empire. This is a task I have decided to do before I die and it is so big that I alone cannot do it so I gathered some of my close friends who share the same vision as me and we are working on it.

Let me explain the brief concept of Genedom Empire.
Like the name implies it is an empire where there are sub domains like the health care centre known Genedom Health, a big and sophisticated laboratory known as Genedom Labs, a place where to eat healthy and balance food known as Genedom Foods, where to have fashion outfit and shoes known as Genedom Style. Etc. and it is the collection of all this that make up Genedom Empire. Well I know you will say that it is impossible to do it but the fact is that I don’t have the choice than to do it.

3.The third one is to grow spiritually high enough to be more close to our creator and heavenly Father.
love-4089493_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Why did you choose these three.

I chose these three because they are very important to me and in one way or the other they are somehow link together.

The purpose of growing spiritually is to gain enough wisdom to see the clear path that I will follow in order to accomplish the tasks on my list. But most importantly, I have always wanted to help people when I was young and was powerless both financially, mentally, spiritually and physically. Up till now I am still powerless but I am working on it. Another reason is that I wish to help the family from which I come from and the future family I will build. Because when I will be strong enough, I have the ability to protect them.

When do you hope to accomplish it

The time I think to accomplish my to do list varies and will take me a long time to do it but for the number one which is to become at least a three times dolphin on Steemit is what is more imminent to do. I intent to do it by 2025 January if things go as I planned.

The second task on my list shall be done in 15 years from now, and the last task will take me my whole life. But I will definitely do it before I die.

Did you have plans on how to achieve it?

How I intent to do it is quite interesting because I work for it, recently I started meditation to grow on spiritually, I am more engage on Steemit than the days I was entering and recently I took more responsibilities on the platform. I’ve engage with close friends with who I am working to realise Genedom Empire.

IMG_20230403_213506.jpg
A screenshot of the group Genedom Empire
Knowing that I am just a Human, I hope and pray that what I intend to do I shall do it, because unfortunate event can occur and I die before time and things will end up like this. I don’t hope things like that to happen to me but I just propose the plan and God accept. But I will be very happy and delighted if things work as I want.

This marks the end of my thoughts and I will like @graciella, @wintia, and @dilums to share their thoughts with us.

Stay blessed

@fonjougiresse

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Saludos amigo

Unos deseos muy interesante.

Crecer en Steemit es un deseo que todos tenemos y además alcanzar un delfín es una manera maravillosa de crecer y saber que lo estamos haciendo bien.

Buena suerte con lo del Genedom Empire es muy interesante.

Comparto tu tercer deseos también es un deseo de mi lista.

Buena suerte con tu participación y mucho éxito

 last year 

Happy we have the same to do list friend

@fonjougiresse

I would love to thank you for your great goals for the year. Indeed achieving triple dolphin this year would really be a great success to you. I would be happy to see your great empire. You have a great vision and I would advice you run with it...#steem-on

 last year 

Thank your for your encouragement friend

Pleasures my friend.

 last year (edited)

Date Evaluated: April 4, 2023

CategoryRemarks
#steemexclusive
Club StatusClub100
Plagiarism /ChatGPT Generated Content FreeYour text is Most Likely Human written according to GPT-2 Output Detector Demo
Plagiarism Free
Bot-Free
At least 300 Words
Voting CSI21.3
Support #burnsteem25
RATING9.0

Feedback:

Thank you for creating quality content in the 6th Week of our Steemit Philippines Engagement Challenge. Please don't forget to do engagement by replying to the comments in your posts and do comments on other posts too.

-Moderator/Steemit Philippines-

@julstamban

Your post has been supported by @lhorgic from Team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 60%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: 04/04/2023

image.png

 last year (edited)

Greetings my friend @fonjougiresse!

I appreciate your efforts you put in the post .Your idea of creating the Genedom Empire is inspiring and new idea towards us and I believe you have the determination to achieve it. Keep continue the hard work and I look forward to reading more of your fantastic posts in the future.👍🏼👏🏼🤗

Regard ,
@artist1111

 last year 

You're welcome friend, you shall sure read more interesting posts from my blog, I am very happy to hear that.

I really want to realise Genedom Empire friend. Thanks for the encouragements.

Your Blog is very nice.
Wish to see much more like this. Thanks for sharing your information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69364.85
ETH 3681.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29