The Diary Game Season 3 ( June 21,2022 ) Kids Preparation For Father's Day

in Steemit Philippines โ€ข 2 years ago

๐Ÿคนโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿคนโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐ŸŒ๏ธโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐ŸŒ๏ธโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿ•ด๐Ÿ•ด๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿงโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿงโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿ•ต๏ธโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿ•ต๏ธโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ’ผ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ’ผ

Mabuhay ang Steemit Philippines!

Hello to all my co-steemians in this community. Two days ago, the whole world celebrates father's day. But for me everyday is a father's day. Even though my late father is now in heaven still we celebrate father's day. We offer a mass for him and visiting his grave as our way of celebrating. After that saying a happy father's day to my husband @natz04, making a greetings call to my father inlaw in the province. I also prepared a simple dinner for our family that makes the kids happier.

20220621_103331.jpg

FOODS ON FATHER'S DAY

While im too busy preparing the foods, I didn't know that my kids also was busy. I only know it just today while im scanning my phone this morning. My eldest was their photographer and organizer. While the second, third, and my youngest are busy making their cards for their father. After I saw it today, I share it with my husband. After seeing the pictures, I saw his teary-eyed. It really melts his heart. It really melts our hearts. We never expect that they made their own efforts. I just thought that it was a simple greetings they made to their father on father's day June 19, 2022 but we was surprised.

received_563237692094387.jpeg

FATHERS DAY CARDS ON THE MOTORCYCLE

After my husband and I saw the pictures on my phone. I ask them if where is the cards they made for their father and you know what? I was then again surprised. They put the cards on the u-box of their father's motorcycle on that date June 19, 2022. But their father did not notice it because he did not open his u-box on June 19 and 20. So today, we went to the motorcycle's u-box to open and get the cards. Then there it is. The cards they made is still on the motorcycle. What a surprised. Who knows... we don't have any idea that they will put their cards on the u-box. Because they taught that there father will open it before going to ride.

received_448994676560000.jpeg

CARDS MESSAGES

We was surprised of their messages. We have lot of tears fall on our eyes. I cried too because it was very unexpected to me. Usually when there is a celebration coming I was always the master mind in doing about like this. But due to being busy on my food preparations they made on their own. We felt the very innocent messages of our kids written on the cards. At their young age we do appreciate every messages they had written on the cards. Especially my youngest son. He is still 4 years old. I did not spent him to school yet. It was very hard for him to write. What his sister did is she write on a scratch paper then my son write it again his card he made. One of my kids wrote his wishes about the health of her father. It was a very touching messages. They made the cards secretly because even me I did not notice it. Thank you kids for all of your messages to your father.

20220621_105103.jpg

Today is a very memorable day to us with my husband. A very surprising day. We truly feels the love of the children to their parents. We celebrate father's day in a very simple celebrations but the hapiness we felt has no equal value and nothing can surpass the joy we feel today.

20220621_105453_mfnr.jpg

Thank you. And have a joyful day ahead. Im inviting my friends @amayphin, @jeanalyn, @caydenshan.

Love,
@chibas.arkanghil

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

Really sweet kids. God bless your family.

ย 2 years agoย 

Ang ganda naman po...simple lang pero ito ang mas magandang regalo para sa mga Ama. Happy Father's Day to your husband po.๐Ÿ˜‡

ย 2 years agoย 

Salamat po. Very touching po talaga yong mga bata.

ย 2 years agoย 
StatusRemark
Club status
#steemexclusiveโœ…
Verified memberโœ…
Not using botโœ…
Word Count575 words
Plagiarism Freeโœ…
Delegatorโœ…

What a sweet gesture for the kids, I will surely get a bag of paper towels to wipe my falling tears too if my child will do the same, such thoughtful kids!

I noticed that you had more transfers than your power ups for the past 30 days, to be included in the booming support, one must be at least part of the #club5050. I highly recommend that you power up soon, check the link below for more information:


Newcomers Guide on How to Build your Steem Power and How to Join the #club5050 Program.

Luzon Mod,
@junebride

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59736.86
ETH 2416.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43