You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game Season 3 ( June 21,2022 ) Kids Preparation For Father's Day

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago
StatusRemark
Club status
#steemexclusive
Verified member
Not using bot
Word Count575 words
Plagiarism Free
Delegator

What a sweet gesture for the kids, I will surely get a bag of paper towels to wipe my falling tears too if my child will do the same, such thoughtful kids!

I noticed that you had more transfers than your power ups for the past 30 days, to be included in the booming support, one must be at least part of the #club5050. I highly recommend that you power up soon, check the link below for more information:


Newcomers Guide on How to Build your Steem Power and How to Join the #club5050 Program.

Luzon Mod,
@junebride

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67714.75
ETH 2616.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69