You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Philippines - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 (Week 1) || "The Power of Social Media"

Providing the right preference for the post we made and knowing what kind of post we create is a way of managing our account as you've said so as not to be spreading rumours that kills. You made a detailed post and I love every sentence you made. I've also seen how social media have personally benefited you. Wishing you best of luck in this contest. I also participated.
https://steemit.com/hive-169461/@bossj23/steemit-engagement-challenge-season-8-week-1-or-or-the-power-of-social-media

Sort:  

Thank you very much sir for the great comment. I hope we can use social media well at this point. healthy always for you in carrying out daily activities.

Sure.... My pleasure ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34