Diary Game Season 3|Nov. 26,2021|Taking Chances

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

City Life.

Greetings from the terrace garden! I wish we are all well and healthy today.

IMG_20211127_064317.jpg

The sky is gloomy but I think there will be no rain. As I open the door for another day ana to the physical door in the room, I hear loud voices of my neighbors Zumba instructor. They have that every morning in the neighborhood. The sound of morning is something different than the rest of the day. There is newness, something to be thankful for. That is what I am thinking while checking the oregano. The steem that I cut and planted is not doing well. Have to see why. While tending it, I am also remembering yesterdays quest.

IMG_20211126_103929.jpg
I went to the COMELEC office to get a certification. It is also the way for me to know if the registration of my application way Oct. If it was successful or not. The building is at the back of the Municipal hall where it was an old school, said the people that I asked on the way there. I was not able to where that is because the registration was in the mall of SM Makati. I pedaled from the house to the back of the City Hall. I found it easy.

IMG_20211126_103923.jpg

I entered the old school building and parked the bike near the motorcycle. Asking the guard to please see if for a while. There was queue. I ask immediately where is the end since it was not that organize. The lady said to just give my ID to the counter. Outside the counter there was the attendant receiving the IDs asking what Barangay we belong. I handed the ID and heard from him that amount of how much it cost. I really thought it's free. It was 75 pesos. I have waited for not so long. The names were called one by one until I heardy name. The attendant gave the printed certificate asked to log our names on the log book. I thank him after paying. I was off and headed for work.

I thanked the guard for watching the bike. There was drizzle when I got out. Oh, I had to hurry but the streets were busy and I thought aha! Friday. So I took it easy in the side of the road. But before going to work, I also listed my name at the stage near the house I heard they are giving tickets for Pamaskong Handog from the Municipal. I am excited to recieve this time. 😆

IMG_20211126_112227.jpg

It was a quick listing. I headed to work after wishing the drizzle would not turn into rain.

Thanks for reading. Have a great day.

Ways to support Steemit Philippines community:

° 20% rewards from the post goes to @steemitphcurator

° tagging 3 friends to write
Hello to friend @natz04
Hello to ate @remay
Hello to @jb123

SPUD is coming near. The time I am looking forward to power up my saved Steem.
I support the #club5050 initiative. Let's help is other. Together we are strong.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

To get yourself register to vote is that it? Are you now living here in NCR?

 3 years ago 

Yes I'm here. I was there at Comelec to get the voter certificate to confirm if the registration is approved.

 3 years ago 

Hi ate , thank for sharing your wonderful diary post. Salamat din sa pag invite sa akin ate. 😊

 3 years ago 

Walang anuman jb,.
Ikaw ano kwento mo today? Post na😊

 3 years ago 

Yes ate.. 😊😊

 3 years ago 

Hi!

This post has been chosen to be recommended for booming support today. Continue creating high-quality content here at Steemit Philippines Community.
Remember to always follow the #Club5050 rules for more chances of curators' upvotes.

Congratulations!

kneelyrac
Luzon Moderator

 3 years ago 

Thank you for curating MOD. More power to us!

 3 years ago 

wala na atang libre ngayon sis maliban sa ayuda :D ingat sa iyong pagbibisekleta.

 3 years ago 

Ayuda, heheh. Sana nga makatanggap ng pamasko. Salamat sis. Tama ka ingat talaga sa kalsada.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64561.21
ETH 3418.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57