SECRET BEAUTY , DAY - 51 , 25 SEPTEMBER 2020, REMEDY FOR DANDRUFF FREE HAIR

in India Speaks4 years ago

Hellow people I am back with my new beauty tips which I do in my basic days to get rid of dandruff.....it's easy and very much effective as I use it ever week...

Dandruff is like that guest who pops in when we least expect them to and always overstays their welcome! No one likes a dry and flaky scalp and since dandruff has no concept of boundaries, lucky for us, we are all in this together.

It can seem like a tiresome process. With the itching, a shoulder full of white flakes, and an unbelievable amount of hair fall...so to get rid of this problem I have one remedy which I prefer in my dandruff problem....so let's start.....

ALL YOU NEED IS

  1. CAMPHOR also called KAPOOR
  2. COCONUT OIL

Snapchat-1667197175.jpg
CAMPHOR TABLET

Snapchat-2111396837.jpg
COCONUT OIL

HOW TO USE

Powder two camphor tablets

Snapchat-812632248.jpg
CAMPHOR POWDER

Heat half a cup of extra virgin coconut oil

Mix the powdered camphor tablets with the coconut oil and allow it to dissolve.

Snapchat-1667739352.jpg
Camphor powder mixed in coconut oil

Massage coconut oil and camphor into your flaky scalp at least 30 minutes before you wash your hair. Applying camphor coconut oil and allowing it to stay in overnight is more effective

Make sure to massage your scalp

Then next day wash your hair with shampoo

NOTE :- do it atleast thrice in a week

I hope this will help you as it helps me in getting rid of this problem.....so use it for while and you all can see the effect of this remedy...

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hey i didn't knew it before such a great tip shared by you . I hope you taking part in our contest arriving soon
#onepercent
#india

 4 years ago (edited)

@monz199 obviously I am going to take part and I am so excited for the upcoming contest...

#onepercent
#india

Applying camphor coconut oil and allowing it to stay in overnight is more effective

I exactly do like that and it's really effective. Camphor has other benefits as well.

Thanks

You have been upvoted by @sapwood A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game Also join LUCKY 10S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38