Happy Independence Day to all

in India Speaks2 years ago

Namaste friends,

Welcome to my independence day special post.

How are you all? Firstly Happy independence day to all of you.

Last night me and my mom as on walk after the dinner and we saw very beautiful lightings everywhere. It really gave me a goosebumps and I saw every home is following #harghartiranaga campaign and it give really nice view and make us feel proud. This is shows the real unity of Indians. Together we can achieve every milestone and I am pretty confident in upcoming time we will be on top in every field. This is the first time we saw this much lightings and for this I specially thanks to our Prime Minister. He is really doing great things and always give us special moment with his unique campaigns. Below I shared some images of lightings I hope you all like it.

IMG20220814201451.jpg

IMG20220811203934.jpg


Picture information


CategoryCity Photography
DeviceOppo F19 Mobile Camera
LensDefault Lens
LocationNalasopara, Mumbai, India

Do Not forget to upvote my post and please comment which part of the post did you like the most? Be hurry to comment I am waiting for your comments and upvotes.

image.png


All the photos included in the post belong to me.

For styling Information click here

If you want to know me better, here is my achievement 1

Thank you for reading the post and watching my picture

@mayureshpandit

Sort:  

Welcome my friend and happy independence day 🇮🇳

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much and very happy independence day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56