Engagement Challenge | S3W1 | Which places in your hometown are little known but worth visiting by @malikusman1

in India Speaks2 years ago (edited)

Good Evening, my dear friends of Steem India Community, how are you all? This is S3-W1 of Steemit Engagememt Contest. Today is my 5th post of this week and the topic of this post is which places in your hometown are little known but worth visiting?


20220722_224724_0000.png

Made By me On Canva



RAFIQ SHAHEED LIBRARY



Friends, today I am going to tell you about a place which is not so famous in our area but it is a very nice place and worth visiting. Friends, the name of this place is Rafiq Shaheed Library which was built in our area one year ago it is not so much famous because it is new in our area.


It is very close to our house and it is a very nice place. It is a government building and it is designed for people who like to study in their free time. Now I'll take you on a tour of it, so firstly here's its exterior gate which is shown below.


PicsArt_07-22-10.03.13.jpg

Location of Library What3words


Its exterior is very beautifully designed which looks quite grand and it is also quite large. In the picture below you can see that I have taken some more pictures of the exterior of this library that describes its exterior beauty. Its exterior building is also very large and I believe it is the largest building in our area.


PicsArt_07-22-10.04.52.jpg

Location of Library What3words


PicsArt_07-22-10.04.03.jpg

Location of Library What3words


As soon as we enter the gate, there is another small gate next to it, through which we can go inside the library and study. This small door is made of wood and looks quite classy and beautiful. You can see a view of it in the picture below.


PicsArt_07-22-10.05.39.jpg

Location of Library What3words


After that there are many books as we enter in the small gate that are very valuable and here you can find all kinds of books whether it is computer, social studies book or science. Here you will find almost all the books in the world because this library is huge and full of almost all the books.


PicsArt_07-22-10.07.13.jpg

Location of Library What3words


PicsArt_07-22-10.06.36.jpg

Location of Library What3words


If you want to take a book home, you can talk there and take it home and that's what I like about this library. As I am a computer student, I picked up a computer book from the window and started reading it because I myself am very fond of studying and I like to study in my spare time.


PicsArt_07-22-10.08.27.jpg

Location of Library What3words


So this was a place that is not so famous in our area but worth visiting. Gradually I hope this place will become famous and people will come here and do their studies. Finally I would like to ask you if you also like this place and if you like this place then let me know by commenting below this post.



Other Details:-

TOPICWORTH VISITING PLACE
COMMUNITYSTEEM INDIA
DATE22/07/2022
AURTHOR@malikusman1
NOTEALL IMAGES ARE TAKEN FROM MY OWN PHONE
AURTHOR PICTURE20210605_221808.jpg

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@malikusman1/achievement-1-by-introduction-malikusman1


I am inviting @solaymann, @sachin08 and @janemorane to take part in this contest.


WRITER:

@malikusman1

Sort:  
Loading...

Greetings friend @malikusman1

Any place that provides development opportunities to the community, is worth visiting, I'm glad to know that government entities are interested in promoting education among society. I hope to be visited by more users to make the most of the tools and space provided by this library.

Thank you for making this important place known.

Really love your post because i love books and i love to read books It was the time when i consume my all time in a library i would like to invite you on my post

Nice to hear from you that you also like books like me. This is a good thing. Thank you for coming to my post and for your beautiful comment.

It so wonderful to see that your town is full of beautiful places and I wish to fine my self in that area to witness those beautiful area
And I must say that this libraries is so beautiful

Yes libraries are very good place. Thank you for visiting my post my dear friend. I hope that you will also take part in this contest.

Beautiful place, I love the libraries, it looks very clean, quiet and organized. Success.

Wow thats great that you love libraries. Thank you for visiting my post your comment means a lot for me.

 2 years ago 

Wow really amazing place you share with us.I really like its decoration. Those who love to reading this place is best for them.

Thank you my friend for giving your important time to my post. I appriciate your comment.

Library is the most important factor in our life we gain knowledge from books and this library look very beautiful 😻 thanks for sharing with us

Libraries are actually the nation-builders. Libraries are the oceans of knowledge and knowings. But unfortunately, our libraries are deserted in this era due to the advanced technology. You have took a very great step to visit a library and read a book.

Thanks a lot for sharing with us. Good luck brother.

Wow, you have shown a really amazing place and in reality, this is the case with all of us. We didn't really visit libraries anymore since we find all the books and articles on our phones easily at home. I appreciate your courage to highlight this place.
.
Thanks for inviting me to the contest I will participate for sure!

You are right friend, yes we can find almost all books in the library. Thank you for your valuable comment on my post. I am very happy that you come and visit my post on my invitation.

What a nice selection visiting a library. Congratulations on your activeness in the engagement challenge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57651.10
ETH 2377.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42