You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Engagement Challenge | S3W1 | Which places in your hometown are little known but worth visiting by @malikusman1

in India Speaks2 years ago

Wow, you have shown a really amazing place and in reality, this is the case with all of us. We didn't really visit libraries anymore since we find all the books and articles on our phones easily at home. I appreciate your courage to highlight this place.
.
Thanks for inviting me to the contest I will participate for sure!

Sort:  

You are right friend, yes we can find almost all books in the library. Thank you for your valuable comment on my post. I am very happy that you come and visit my post on my invitation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62690.68
ETH 2463.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62