You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3:W2 - Write a letter to your five-year-old self, telling him/her what you have learned so far by @amryksr | #burnsteem25

in India Speaks2 years ago

Well done for creating your own job!
In today’s economy it is so important to educate yourself so that you can do it. Your 5 year old can learn from you 😊
Good luck for the contest 🤞🏻

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I have to do this job, in order to boost the economy. I hope I can see my son grow up in the future.

 2 years ago 

Let's keep fingers cross! 🤞
Keep on writing!

 2 years ago 

Thank you @patjewell for your comment which makes me even more excited.

 2 years ago 

The pleasure is mine!

 2 years ago 

👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59511.68
ETH 2613.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39