Wk 15 : The Diary Game and Your Health | My simple diet"

in Healthy Steem4 months ago
Hello Healthy Steem Community

20240306_004156_0000.jpg

Canva


This contest is organised by @aaliarubab, in this contest we need to write about The Diary Game and Your Health


Your diet

Health is very important, because we hear this Slogan always Health is Wealth but it is easy if we follow good diet to maintain health but I belong to middle class family so my diet is not rich but I always try to eat home made dishes which is healthy and tasty too.

1. I usually drink a glass of water in morning before going refreshen up because it helps to pass stool smooth and I can save my self from constipation and piles problem.

images (1).jpeg

2. I use to eat home made roti in breakfast with little sweet and salty snacks which maintain my sugar level and blood pressure as I feel so I follow this routine, sometimes I replace home made roti to bread 🥪.

3. I add Dal, chawal, green vegetables and salad in my lunch and mainly I use to have curd in lunch. It is very digestive.

4. I drink a cup of tea at evening with little snacks.

5. I use to add green vegetables and home made roti and rice in my dinner.


The medicines or vitamins you take, if any

IMG20240306003027.jpgIMG20240306003034.jpg

Well I still suffer from kidney stone, Fisser problem so I use to take homeopathy medicine for my treatment.

I also use to take multi vitamin tablet for my routine health. It helps me to boost my energy.


The water you drank

IMG20240306002710.jpgIMG20240306002719.jpg

I live at renting property which is situated near by drainage so I have to use water purifier, I always use to drink R.O water. I am using company Kent R.O . I bought 2 years ago.


The exercise you did

IMG20240306002552.jpg


I don't do much exercise because I wake up late at morning. I use to sleep late because I work online on Steemit Platform but when ever I get time so I do Yoga . I did gym in my previous time and it was awesome feeling but not I am out of time as well as out of cash. Exercise is really important for maintaining health.


What you did to relax

IMG20240306002343.jpgIMG20240306002304.jpg

Music is best to feel relax, I always listen my favourite songs, watch Movies on Netflix like yesterday night I watched Bhakshak Movie in Netflix. I also watch Comedy shows on television and I surf internet also to feel relax.


The pain or tiredness you felt, etc.

IMG20240306002110.jpgIMG20240306002119.jpg

Very much, I feel so tiredness because of less sleep but what to do, I am married person and next year I will have to get admission of my daughter so I need to do extra work because my day work is not sufficient for me.


Photo's Author@yourloveguru
LocationLucknow
Device nameoppoF11

Thank You

I want to invite my friends to take part in this contest: @ridwant , @irawandedy , @el-nailul


My First Achievement Post

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 4 months ago 

I hope you are doing well. Your post is very interesting. I hope you will continue to post like this and participate in contests. I saw your post on healthy stream and this I really like it, I hope you will continue to participate in the contest and I hope you win this contest.

 4 months ago 

Thank you for kind words. It means a lot

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

Hmmm, i must say at some point, i feel sad on hearing that you suffer from kidney stone, may God see you through. That notwithstanding you have chosen to enjoy your day by listening to a fun catching music and also taken proper care of your self.

I usually drink a glass of water in morning before going refreshen up because it helps to pass stool smooth and I can save my self from constipation and piles problem.

This is funny though but it is a very important health practice. I wish you all the best.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57877.75
ETH 3163.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26