The Diary Game: I'm Sick today

in Healthy Steem5 months ago

1000001156.jpg

Strawberry Cake made by my daughter

Hello Everyone!!!

I hope you all are well and enjoying your lives. Today I'm sharing my Today's routine with you. Today was Saturday i had plan to dinner out with my husband but I was not normal and due to fever and body pains I cancelled my plan.

I woke up at 7:30am to give breakfast to my husband, only he had to go out on Saturday, rest of family were sleeping. I fried eggs and made paratha for him. He was slightly late to his work so I helped him to pack his important things.

After sending him i went back to sleep. Today was my curation day with @sc09 with team newcomers so i woke up again at 11:30am and started curation i did half of my curation at that time. I made breakfast for family.

I was not feeling well, my husband backed home at1:30pm . I served him lunch . My kids took their breakfast with him. My husband said only we would be dine out at night i would take you to some special place for dinner. After lunch he napped for one hour then he went to his coaching center.

My son was demanding toeat biryani today ,I was in very bad condition my body pain was unbearable, i said i want some rest then i will make for you. I slept immediately, i don't know how i slept in 2 seconds. I woke up after 4 hours i was feeling better. Very good smell of cooking was spreading in my room ,i asked who is cooking? My son was happily shouting, mom check here I'm making biryani.

He had done more than half procedure ,i helped him in making rice. Out class biryani was made by my son. My daughter made strawberry cake to complement the dinner. Both did great work today.

Due to fever and pain i couldn't go out for dinner but my kids made special dinner for their sick mother ,just to pleased her. I'm very happy that they love and care me. We enjoyed dinner together.

Due to my sicknessi couldnot take picturesfrom my day

That's all from todays diary ,hope you like it. Take care of yourself and your family. Thanks for giving time to my post.

Best regards

@suboohi

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

hey dear am sorry to hear that you weren't feeling well but it's heartwarming to see the love and care your family showered on you. Your son's effort in making biryani and your daughter preparing a strawberry cake shows their affection and consideration. Family support during sickness is truly a blessing. I hope you get well soon and that the warmth of your family continues to bring comfort and joy. Take care..

 5 months ago 

Thanks dear for your good words and reviewing my post

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Sad to read your post that you were not feeling well, but heart warming to see your family's love and care. Your son prepared biryani and daughter prepared strawberry cake, all this is a symbol of their love and respect. Get well soon and may the warmth of family give you happiness and joy. Take care.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Ooh sorry to hear about your sick health. May you get well soon.

 5 months ago 

Thanks for your good wishes

 5 months ago 

I'm sorry to hear about your illness. I will pray for you. Im glad your kids prepared something for you and it shows the love and value.
I hope you recover soon. Cheerio

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

wow dear , your diary is very interesting and amazing and I am worry about your health. God bless you

 5 months ago 

May ALLAH always bless you. And give you blessed health. And always makes you happy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68183.21
ETH 3545.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82