Result Announcement Of Contest "Anemia"

in Healthy Steem6 days ago

image.png

Source edited by canva

Hello Everyone!!!

Hope you all are good and doing well. Thanks for all participants who make amazing entries in this contest. I'm announcing the result of "Contest Alert ⚠️ Anemia". We got *** 34 good entries*** to choose winners, these are all participants who made this contest successful. As we get large number of participation in contest so we are selecting 6 participants for booming.

Winners

For me all participants are winner because I like efforts that you put here. Thanks for all participants and congratulations to all winners.

S. Nowinnerpostprize
1@bongkpostbooming vote
2@danielajnapostbooming vote
3@blessdbeepostbooming vote
4@mmehwish-almaspostbooming vote
5@jasa107postbooming vote
6@adylinahpostbooming vote

Hope you enjoyed the contest and I'm sure you will take part in other contests of community.

Cc
@disconnect , @stephenkendal, @steemchiller

Thank you.


SUPPORT US WITH YOUR DELEGATIONS

50 SP100 SP500 SP1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP
2500 SP3000 SP3500 SP4000 SP4500 SP5000 SP

👉Join us on Discord !👇

Discord

Healthy Steem Community

IMG-20230531-WA0106.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 days ago 

Thank you for selecting my article 🙏🏻
Congratulations to other authors 🎉🎉🎉

 6 days ago 

Thanks so much for choosing me as a winner 🏆 thanks for the opportunity I hope I get more opportunities to showcase what I can do

 6 days ago (edited)

Thank you for your consideration, it was nice to participate in general anemia issues. I was able to learn a little more about it.

But I have a doubt, my post received a booming days before when mentioning the winners, was that the one that corresponded?

Selamat kepada para pemenang

 5 days ago 

Omg! Thanksss💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43