You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16 / W6 | "The Science of Aging👩"

in Healthy Steem5 months ago

A dear friend I appreciate the article and I really love how you coordinate and arrange your article to the best understanding of anyone who comes across it.

Honestly the answer is yes. I don't want to get old both physically and mentally because I don't want to depend on others. Old people depend on others and it can bother others as they have their own life to live and enjoy. Older people expect more care from others and when they don't get it, they feel hurt so this is a fear for me to get old and disabled.

That's the problem with growing Old despite the fat that everyone want to go old and experience aging no one want to suffer the pain and illness that comes with old age and that is right.

Thank you so much for sharing such quality article, wishing you the best. Please 🙏 also engage on my entry through the link below 👇https://steemit.com/hive-168205/@starrchris/sec-s16-w6-or-the-science-of-aging

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thanks for the love for my post!

The pleasure is mine you deserve the acknowledgement friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33