How Obesity Affects Our Health!!

in Healthy Steem8 months ago
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. This is me @shahid2030 from Pakistan and you are here reading my post. You all are welcome here from the core of my heart.

Introduction to the topic

This is my participation in a contest How Obesity Affects Our Health organized in Healthy Steem community by @edgargonzalez.

Using Participle Phrasein Claims and Counterclaims Educational Video in Orange White Bright and Colorful Collage Style_20230911_122814_0000.png

Designed with Canva app

This is the best contest organized here. It will create awareness amoung people who don't even consider obesity a disease. They think it's natural and normal. Some ignorant call it good health if you are obese. So let's talk about obesity and the causes of obesity.

💫 Do you consider that obesity is a disease caused by bad eating habits?

pexels-photo-6551063.jpeg
Source

I am pretty much agree with the statement that obesity is caused by bad eating habits. I did witness it in my practical life. Plus I am very glad to see it here you called obesity a disease. Ofcourse it's a disease, and not only a disease, but the mother of all diseases.

Here I am not bullying fat people, but I want to give them a message that please be aware, obesity do is a disease. It's the same as a cancer, diabetes, high blood pressure or other diseases, so don't ever take it in light.

Now let me proof from my practical life that obesity is just because of bad eating habits. I am going to Gym from last one year. I have passed through passes where I broke my diet and believe me it showed a quick response on my body. I started gaining weight. I gained even upto 4 kg only in two weeks.

💫 What negative consequences can obesity bring to our physical and mental health

In my mind, obesity is the mother of all diseases. It brings all the diseases to your body. According to a research obesity reduce the life expectancy of a person. It shorten your life, obviously because to many diseases are associated with it. Let me mention some of them here.

Obesity leads to these diseases
It causes Heart diseases, mostly heart attack.
High blood pressure and stroke.
It causes type 2 diabetes.
it leads to bones problem. A heavy weight of your mass cause joints problem.

We have too many other disadvantages of being fat or obese . Your mobility will be limited. You can't enjoy sports or other physical activities. It can reduce fertility rate of a person. I have seen fat people are having sleeping disorder too. So these are all the problems associated with obesity, that's why it is known as the mother of diseases.

💫 What recommendation can you give to people who are obese?

It is true that obesity is a dangerous disease, but at the same time it's therapy is very easy too. Their is simple theory for it: Proper diet + exercise. I can 100 percent guarantee, if a person follow these two just for 6 months, no matter how fat he or she is, him/her weight will become normal.

If you give me a person with 120kg weight, I can bring his body weight to 80kg just in 6 months. The only thing he must have follow the diet which I tell him. In loosing weight 80% of your diet matters. The only 20% is your exercise.

💫 If you were obese, would you agree to have invasive surgeries or would you simply diet and exercise?

I would never go through surgery and stuff like that. I am even afraid of injection. I would adopt the natural way to encounter my weight.

pexels-photo-6551059.jpeg
Source

The best way is to tickle your weight and obesity through exercise. It's a long and tough choice, but it will give you benefits in longer time. Doing exercise is a gradual process to decrease your weight, but it will helps you grow your body muscles too and you will be a healthier person.

On the other hand, surgery is a short cut, but I think it doesn't have the same level of benefits as of exercise. It is a very painful moment going through surgery for losing fat, also will cost you too much. At the same time their is a risk of unsuccessful surgery. So all these things are associated with it. That's why I do will prefer exercise over surgery.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkTaQq1vbJtLFgTh17DV6X89UqnSEyG373gM6s42oCwjt6KKjHXsLL27xugrEJ2hcc6pSuB31LjPWd41G...jGiFELYSpQttbpHY39a2zwwB4StZ1Q8j8xmE2113JP26L1yvBFo3thgAF4WsXBtDB6PxCt3d3B3ZxEWwJKiXY6KTkYdcS2wCitW9hPNdXnLoCJ1cFbRz6t9jMg.png

This is all about my blog for today. Hope you guys have enjoyed reading it. See you soon with a new amazing and interesting topic till take care.

I would like to invite @katherine012 @suboohi @steemdoctor1 @aaliarubab @goodybest to participate in this Contest.


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Regard shahid2030

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qyvLiQBE7ATKpUfi9jnCDV...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @o1eh

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 8 months ago 

THANK you so much dear for the kind support.

Loading...

Hey! You have pinned all the great points here, I never knew that obesity causes heart-attack too. Great read.

 8 months ago 

Obesity leads to the blockage of blood Veins and heart chamber. That's how it causes heart attack.

Thanks for being here dear.

 8 months ago 

Points well stated and nailer... Good duet and exercise will help to overcome overweight and obesity .... Best wishes.... I also participated https://steemit.com/hive-168205/@emmy01/how-obesity-affects-our-health

 8 months ago 

¡Saludos amigo!🤗

Hay personas que afirman que la obesidad es solo un estilo de vida pero, esto realmente no es así porque, se trata de una enfermedad y, una muy peligrosa por lo que se le debe tener cuidado y respeto para evitar complicarnos a nivel de salud.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 8 months ago 

THANK you so much dear for the kind and respectful words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81