"Wk 9 : The Diary Game and Your Health | The time spent in winter as there is no sun all day"

in Healthy Steem8 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum
Hello Everyone.
I am @selina1

From #Bangladesh

20240116_233802_0000.png
created by canva
How are you all I hope everyone is well and healthy by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am also fine with your prayers. I came to participate in the wonderful diary game contest in healthy steam community. So let's get started.
image.png
Although it was less cold yesterday but today there was no sign of much cold sun in the morning. I woke up late around 8:15. I woke up and saw that an uncle gave us date palm juice. After that, I put the juice in a container and started brushing to see the nature around our house and then came home and got fresh. After that I finished all the household chores in the morning. We usually don't eat raw date juice. This is often harmless. So I went to cook the palm juice in the oven. It was around 9:00 p.m. There is no para for today's breakfast because today everyone will eat chitai pitha breakfast with date juice. After drinking date juice, I made chitai pitha and around 10:30 we all had breakfast sitting outside in the kitchen.

IMG20240116092524.jpgIMG20240116082758.jpgIMG20240116082751.jpg

It was almost 11 o'clock. After that I came to the room and worked for a while with the mobile phone. Meanwhile, it was time to cook again so my mother-in-law helped me in cooking by cutting the leaves from our gourd tree. The daughter-in-law likes it very much if the mother-in-law helps the daughter-in-law in the house. Anyway, around 12 o'clock, I cooked lunch. For today's lunch, I cooked dry fish curry, fish with beans, fried bitter gourd and rice. While I was cooking, my husband came from the shop with my favorite chips. I like poppers chips. I like very much. So I cooked and tasted the chips. It looked good.

IMG_20240116_222546.jpgIMG20240116131333.jpg

Anyway, the lunch was finished around three o'clock. After cooking I took a bath and freshened up and had lunch. As it was too late to have lunch today, I took a small lunch break. Then in the afternoon I gave food to the cows. It is understandable that cows or domestic animals suffer a lot during winter. I felt a lot of sympathy for them. After that, I came to the room and worked for a while with the mobile phone. By this time, it was almost evening, since it was very cold, there was no sunshine all day today. I was wearing warm winter clothes all day today. At home in the evening I finished some work. As it is very cold today, I came to my room and lied down and started looking at my mobile phone. At around eight o'clock in the evening, after having dinner, I came back to the room to prepare for bed.

IMG20240116225730.jpgIMG20240116082645.jpg

image.png

Thank you all for reading my post

I would like to invite some of my friends to this contest. They are, @jaynie @goodybest and @marito74.

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

image.png
image.png

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30