You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S13/W3 | "Bare Feet 🐾"

in Healthy Steem10 months ago

Hello friend am glad you always take care of your feet because is very important to do something like that always.

The coronavirus pandemic made everyone to be very hygienic, I don't used to wash my hands all the time but as soon as the pandemic started, I became scared because I don't want to die and I began to wash my hands and leg daily.

Thanks so much for the invite here's my entry 👇 I participated yesterday please do well to also comment.

https://steemit.com/hive-168205/@saintkelvin17/sec-s13-w3-or-bare-feet

Sort:  

At least, something good came out corona virus.

I will surely check yours out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45