My favorite summer fruit nutritional facts

in Healthy Steem2 months ago

Fruits Business Poster in Yellow Green Illustrative Style_20240803_154451_0000.png

Canva creation

Hi everyone!
Wao! Mango? I love to participate in this contest. Friends, you know, how much I love to eat mango? Listen when I hear the sound mango, my mouth watered. Greetings and peace to all of my community's friends. Thank you Allah Ta'ala for everything, I hope this post finds you well. Friends, I hope you will be enjoying a happy life and doing quite well. I appreciate the great steemian @khursheedanwar for organizing this juicy contest.
Kinds of mango

Mango fruit is just not delicious but also enrich with different nutritional and health benefits. Mango has different kinds, in my knowledge some kinds are:

Alphonso, Kent, Haden, Ataulfo, Tommy Atkins, Kesar, Badami, Neelam, Keitt, Palmer, Dasheri, Langra, Amrapali, Glenn, Francis, Gulab.

image.png
Freepik

Nutritional benefits of mango are:
  • Mango has magnesium and calcium that increase the health of bone and dental.
  • It has B vitamin that is important for DNA and cell division in our body.
  • Mango fruit contain Vitamins like, vitamin A, vitamin C, vitamin E and vitamin K that is really necessary for different function of nutrition. It gives us nutritional benefits.
  • Mango has also many minerals like, Potassium and Magnesium in it that has various nutritional benefits.

image.png
Freepik

  • Antioxidants are also found in mango for example, Beta carotene and Polyphenols that is good for us.
  • It has fiber that is good source of dietary fiber.
  • It is good for pregnant females.
  • Calories and Macronutrients are found in mango fruit.
  • Mango fruit boosts Immunity system.
  • It promot eye health and skin health because it has vitamin A.
  • It help in digestion and Anti Inflammatory problems.
  • Mango is good for heart health and enhance iron absorption.

image.png
Freepik

  • It has Antioxidants property that fight for free radicals.
  • It is important for weight management.
  • Mango is helpful in digestion, it break down carbohydrates.
    Brain health can be maintain by mango fruit.

Remember me in your prayer

I invite to my dear steemit friend
@writer123
@patjewell
@aaliarubab

for taking part in this contest.

Thanks! for being with me
Special thanks

@khursheedanwar

Best Regards

@safdarali

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

CONGRATULATIONS!!

Your post has been supported by THE DEC TEAM. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

Black Modern Personal LinkedIn Banner_20240801_181829_0000.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67