Contest: week 8 Powering up leads you to winning!

in Healthy Steem3 months ago

Modern Energy Logo, Leaf and Thunder Lightning logo template_20240421_074556_0000.png

Canva creation

Greetings dear friends!
Salam all my beloved community mates. Hope so your are doing quite well as I am fine and doing well. Power up is really important for Steem growth and also our account. It increase our account Steem power. Yes, my dear friend I am going to power up in this contest. I invite to all my dear community members for reading my post and valuable comments. I think this is good contest and everyone should take part in this.This is my second entry in this contest.This contest have titled

Contest: week 8 Powering up leads you to winning!
This contest is organized by my beloved steemian @edgargonzalez .

Friends as you can see my account status in below picture. I have 81.410 Steem total. Now I am going to power up my all Steem. First of all I click on my wallet and my account status appeared. The purpose of power up is to strong steemit, Steem power and also account. This is my account status.

Screenshot_20240421-071036.jpg

Step 1

In first step I explore my steemit wallet. As I open the menu bar appeared having five options, 1.transfer, 2.transfer to saving, 3.power up, 4.trade and 5.market. I select power up as I have to power up my account. You can see below.

Screenshot_20240421-071049.jpg

Step 2

After clicking on the power up another bar opened. I enter amount of 81.410 for power up. I alwant to power up my all Steem. After that I press on highlight button Power Up. I shared this picture below.

Screenshot_20240421-071130.jpg

Step 3

After pressing on Power Up a new page appeared in which asking me to confirm my account from safdarali to safdarali for amount of 81.410 Steem. I click on ok. This action can be see in this picture.

Screenshot_20240421-071143.jpg

Step 4

I asked to signed in to complete this process after clicking Ok and also required owner keys to me. I put owner keys for sign in and click on Sign in.

Screenshot_20240421-071220.jpg

Step 5

Now the procedure of powering up is completed. You can see my account status again. I I have no Steem in my account. In Steem power I have 159.32 now. This was my power up process.

Screenshot_20240421-071303.jpg

Remember me in your prayer

I love to invite to my dear steemit mate
@abdulhakeem
@aaliarubab
@writer123
for taking part in this contest.

Thanks! for being with me
Special thanks

@edgargonzalez

Best Regards

@safdarali

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 3 months ago 

Thanks for mentioning me. Inn sha Allah I will try to participate in this beautiful contest. You wrote so beautifully. I appreciate your work. Best of luck for the contest. 😇

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much for your valuable comments

 3 months ago 

My pleasure dear 😇

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71