Contest alert!!//Me in flu 🤧

in Healthy Steem24 days ago
  • Assalam O Alaikum!
Peace be upon you all friends of this community. I am sure this post bring you fine, Alhamdulillah, I am good with your love. In this post I will discuss about flue. This can be prevent by simple home remedy which I will share you in this post. So friends this post is going to very interesting and informative for you. I invite to all friends to review my this post. I am thankful to great steemian @khursheedanwar for this contest which title is

Contest alert!!//Me in flu 🤧

What remedy you use during flu?(Explain step by step along benefits of ingredients used)

First of all I would like to tell you some benefits of my tea which I am going to share with you.This tea has many advantages, some I would like to mention here:

  • Drinking this tea can help keep us hydrated, soothe our throat, relief from cough and flue.
  • This tea support to immune system and give necessary vitamin and mineral.
  • The taste of my this tea is very good and excellent.
  • For excellent result, repeat this remedy 2-3 times in a day during the flue and cough.

image.png
Freepik

I used following home treatment when I have caught flue with easy steps.

Honey Lemon Ginger Tea
SringredientsQuantity
1Grated fresh ginger1Tablespoon
2Warm water1Tea cup
3Fresh lemon juice1 Tablespoon

image.png
Freepik

Steps

1.First of all put one cup of water and heat untill boiling. Hot water help for sore throat.
2.Second thing is that, add ginger small piece in hot water and leave it steep for about five minutes. Ginger is very beneficial for flue.
3.Third point is that , add one fresh lemon juice into the ginger mixed water. Lemon boost our immune system and fight against flue virus. Lemon also develop tast in this tea.

image.png
Freepik

4.Take one table spoon honey and mix it well. Honey also develop taste and work like antiviral.
5.Now mix it well on stove and then take off from stove, leave it for 30 seconds. After that drink it low warm tea. Inshallah this will relief from flue

Remember me in your prayer

I invite to my dear steemit friend
@akareen
@hudamalik20
@patjewell
@aaliarubab

for taking part in this contest.

Thanks! for being with me
Special thanks

@khursheedanwar

Best Regards

@safdarali

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 24 days ago 

Awh I had flu last week... It is not nice!
I don't like a sore body and a running nose.
Hooray for medicine!

Best wishes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39