Steemit Engagement Challenge / S11W6 - "The Diary Game and your health.

in Healthy Steem11 months ago (edited)
20230828_124416_0000.png

Greetings to all,
Hello friends let us all present our daily health related tasks. Health is a precious resource, once lost it cannot be regained. We should take care of our body every day. My dear honourable friends, I want to invite @enamul17, @ripon0630 and @anasuleidy to join this attractive topic.

My diet

IMG20230828095655.jpg

I eat vegetables in the morning. Because vegetables contain a lot of nutrients. Moreover, to keep the body healthy, we should keep vegetables in our daily food list.

IMG20230828095719.jpg
IMG_20230828_133658.jpg

My lunch always consists of seafood or meat rich in protein and iodine. Because I try to take care of my health. Once health is lost it is very difficult to get it back so it is our own responsibility.

IMG20230828130941.jpg

Then eat fruits rich in vitamin "C" in the afternoon. All the fruits are not always available so we try to buy seasonal fruits from the market. Besides, we always have lemon in our house.

PhotoCollage_1693208678159.jpg

In the evening I have light breakfast as well as tea. I am used to this practice since long ago. "Tea" is supposed to relieve our tiredness for a while. Must I will take tea in the evening.

IMG_20230828_133307.jpg

Also my dinner consists of dry luchi and bread. Most of the time I eat only two pieces of luchi and one piece of bread. This is my key to maintaining healthy eating habits. Tonight I will eat luchi.

The medicines or vitamins i take, if any

PhotoCollage_1693208940353.jpg

Yes, my first thing in the morning is to freshen up and take a medicine. It has been going on for six long years. Because I got jaundice once around 2017 and then blood problem was diagnosed. Even still checkup is required once every three months.

For which today I went to our local Union Community Health Complex to fetch some medicines. As the doctor here is our local and my relative's uncle, I brought several medicines to facilitate the relation and needs as soon as I left.

The water i drank

I drink water from the deep tubewell in our house. This water is free of arsenic, so it is definitely healthy. If water is contaminated, many water-borne diseases are spread through it, so we should be aware about drinking water.

The exercise i did

IMG_20230828_141013.jpg

Although this photo was taken a few days ago, this is how I do yoga every morning. Yoga helps us to be more active throughout the day.

I did to relax

IMG_20230828_133202.jpg

As I went out a bit today, I felt tired after coming home. I rested after taking bath. After resting all my tiredness is gone.

Conclusion:

Because I care a lot about the body. News and exercise as well as take time as needed. As a result of which the present physical problems are reduced by the will of the creator.

Sort:  

You're absolutely right! Including vegetables in your morning routine is a great way to start your day on a healthy note. Vegetables are indeed packed with essential nutrients that provide numerous benefits for our overall well-being. They are a rich source of vitamins, minerals, fiber, and antioxidants that contribute to maintaining good health.

Your approach to having seafood or protein-rich meat for lunch shows a balanced and conscious approach to your diet. Seafood, in particular, is a great source of lean protein and essential nutrients like omega-3 fatty acids and iodine, which are important for various bodily functions.

Taking proactive steps to prioritize your health by making nutritious food choices is truly commendable. As you rightly pointed out, maintaining good health is a responsibility that we owe to ourselves. By consuming a variety of nutrient-rich foods like vegetables, seafood, and protein, you're contributing to your body's overall vitality and well-being.

Thank you for sharing your insights and your commitment to a healthy lifestyle! Your images help visualize your nutritious choices and inspire others to make similar mindful decisions.

 11 months ago 

I appreciate your opinion about my content. Thank you so much 👍 friend.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere with any tags.
Curated by : @msharif

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 10 months ago 

Saludos, dicen que es mejor prevenir que lamentar así que siempre tenemos la oportunidad de cambiar nuestros hábitos diarios para mejorar la salud... Felicitaciones por tu post.

 11 months ago 


Dear Friend,


Very nice post. Nicely presented about your day's activities. You ate very well. Which is nutritious food. Also you drink water from deep tube wells. I also drink deep tube well water. Which is safe and healthy. It is unlikely to contain any virus or bacteria. Good to see you are exercising regularly. You have to take medicine constantly. Although I don't like taking medicine. Still there is nothing to do we have to take medicine to survive the disease. Anyway I wish you good health. Best wishes for you.


Best Regards: @zubaer

1668950353150.gif


TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere with any tags.
Curated by : @msharif

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much for your support. I appreciate your hard work.

 11 months ago 

Incluir verduras en nuestras dietas es muy bueno para nuestra salud.
El tomai agua y hacé ejercicio de relación es muy beneficios.
Te deseo éxitos en el concurso

 11 months ago 
Loading...

Amiga que buen día,esa fruta parece una llamada aquí en Venezuela granada,esos granos me cautivaron tanto,y si que bueno encuentra sus medicamentos,no se descuide,continúe su control y tratamiento al pie de la letra porque puede tener recaídas y lo mejor es erradicar la enfermedad.Yo también acostandome un rato luego de un cansancio me hace mucho bien,muy buena su alimentación yritmo de vida que lleva,saludos desde Venezuela🇻🇪🙏

 10 months ago 

Interesting entry your daily routine is very nice as it helps you to stay healthy, I like this fresh fish and prawns in your diet it's a healthy meal for good health.

Wishing you success

 10 months ago 

you start your day with vegetables rich in nutrients, recognizing their role in promoting overall health. You also prioritize seafood, protein, and fruits with vitamin C in your meals, demonstrating a conscious effort to care for your health. You mention your regular intake of medicine and vitamins due to past health issues, emphasizing the importance of medical check-ups and staying vigilant about your well-being. Your choice of arsenic-free well water highlights your awareness of the significance of clean drinking water. Additionally, you practice yoga in the morning and take rest when needed, showing a balanced approach to maintaining physical and mental health. Overall, your post reflects a commitment to a healthy lifestyle and highlights the importance of taking care of one's body

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44