The Diary Game | Tuesday -12- March - 2024 : I bought vegetables for home and everyone is sick so I bought medicine today

in Healthy Steem5 months ago
My Diary

the diary game(4).png

Thumbnail picture made by canva

Assalamu Alaikum I hope everyone is fine, I am also fine Alhamdulillah. Today I am observing the first fast of the holy month of Ramadan. I will try to present all the activities that I have done throughout the day. Let's start.

20240312_085520.jpg

20240312_113704.jpg

This morning was different. I woke up and cut the branch of a cool tree in the courtyard of the house. Every year at this time the branches of the borroi tree have to be cut. Because new branches will grow throughout the year and again those branches will have new flowers and fruits. I don't have the experience of cutting the branches of cool trees, but today I cut the branches. Then I left the branches outside the house.

After finishing breakfast, I came to the shop fresh. Then Shahriar's kaku came to my shop to withdraw some money. Withdrawn his money and we both sat and talked about the platform.

Today I went to the vegetable market in the neighboring village and took these pictures

20240312_172142.jpg

Shahriar Kaku left when the money was withdrawn and I wrote a post on the Steem Fashion and Style Community. Basically I gave a contest. I am giving the link of the contest here. After posting the contest, I went home and took a bath and performed Zuhr prayer🤲, then I went home and slept in bed. Since we are all fasting today, lunch is not required. I fell asleep, woke up and took out the motorcycle with the market bag, called Shahriar's cousin and went to the vegetable market in the neighboring village. I didn't buy anything from the market, I bought one kg of eggplant, everything else was done in the market last day, besides the fish, I have it in the fridge at home. Shahriar's aunt also did a lot of shopping. After the market, we went straight home and offered Asr prayers🤲.

Our village pharmacy

At Shahriar's house his wife is sick with fever and cold and my daughter is mildly ill. My wife is sick with fever and cold. Due to such change in weather even I got very cold. So we went to the village pharmacy shop and we bought the medicine from there as per the advice of our doctor. You can see the pictures. Directly from the market we came to our pharmacy shop in the village. After buying the medicine, we went straight home, left the market bags at home and went to cut tree trunks or branches to brush on the side of the road. Shahriar too.

20240312_175931.jpg

People use tree branches or small trees as an alternative to brushes. We call it Datun in the village language. Since we are fasting, brushing our teeth with a brush will lighten the fast, so we will use tree branches. While cuting Datun we saw the sun setting .In the picture, you can see that we were cleaning the tree branches to brush them. The evening was falling and we had to reach home before Maghrib Azan, so we went to each house from there. After breaking the fast, I performed the Maghrib prayer, went home and took a little rest, and after finishing the Isha and Tarawi prayers, I sat in the shop and wrote the post. Alhamdulillah this is how my day has passed thanks to everyone.

steemit.png

Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Best regards from Mostofa Jaman
Thank you all for reading my diary post. Stay well, everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

steemit logo.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Today's post is very good bro. He woke up and cut a branch of a cool tree in the yard. When I heard the name of the clan, it seemed different now. However, plum trees should be pruned annually. If you don't have experience, it will be done bro, God willing. I pray that the next year will be a long plum, brother. Thank you.

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much for reading my diary post and for leaving nice comments.

Loading...

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Coment.jpg

Curated by : <@edgargonzalez>

 4 months ago 

Thanks for support @edgargonzalez

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

I hope you are well. I have seen your diary. I like you very much. You had a good day with your friends and family. I am very happy that you are now. I have also bought things from the market and you have made a good post and your pictures are also looking very good.

 4 months ago 

thank you so much for your comment

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

It was very nice to read your story, it was very interesting and amazing. You woke up in the morning, you cut your tree, went to the market with a friend, and went to the pharmacy to buy medicine, and that's how you spent the rest of the day. It was very nice.

 4 months ago 

Thank you for highlighting my day's activities through comments.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74