Summary of creating awareness for the heart, maintenance and functions

in Healthy Steem2 months ago

image.png

We have come to the end of hearts contest, I use this privilege to thank everyone that participated in this contest, you all did amazing job, you all open my eyes to know more about the heart, and please we should try our best and make sure that our heart is save.

A total number of 14 users participate but we are going to reward just 4 users, though some of us has already collect booming support.

Usernamecontest linkreward
@missyleolinkbooming support
@writer123link2 steem power
@impersonallink2 steem power
@leigthlink2steem Power

Congratulations to everyone and congratulations to all the winners.
Here is the screenshot of the rewards

Screenshot_20240424-111839.jpg

Know more about me

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thanks dear for choosing me as a winner. 🥰

Thank you for considering my post as winner.

 2 months ago (edited)

Saludos bella, gracias por la mención , felicidades a los ganadores, bendiciones y éxitos futuros

 2 months ago 

Thank you ma'am for choosing my post to be among the winner post, I appreciate it 🙏.

 2 months ago 

Bendiciones y muchas felicidades a los ganadores y gracias por la mención.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66668.88
ETH 3521.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55