The Diary Game (4) - My day with my four footed friend/friends 🙂

in Healthy Steem8 months ago

GOOD DAY EVERYONE

I think the best friends of many nature lovers are the animals that live in this nature. Therefore, just as there are many animals in nature, the animals we keep as pets are very close to us. Among them, four-footed animals have a special place. So I would like to thank @aaliarubab and this community for bringing a contest like this about our four-footed friends this week..


made by canva

I love every animal that lives in nature, but today I am going to tell you mainly about my four-footed friends who are close to me in my house. So their names are "Lily" and "Boolie". I love both of them equally and they love me very much. I really feel that love in a wonderful way. They are really like my best friends. I don't feel lonely because I am with her every time I am at home. Running with them and having fun and enjoying their love brings great happiness to my heart.

So if we talk about "Lily", she likes to bathe very much. She likes to have fun with water and spend time with water. But "Boolie" doesn't like water much and likes to play and run around the house.

You can see my lily covered in soap and looking like a ball. So Lily would not be happy enough to be with water. But I don't allow her to play in the water because I am concerned about her health. Also, even if Booly doesn't like water a bit, I don't forget to bathe him and clean him.So when you spend the day with them, you don't realize how time passes. That's how close they live to me. Also, I am very concerned about their illnesses. Because I feel very sad if they get sick. I love them so much. So these two tough guys are very tough and protect our house and everyone in the house. They deliver us from poisonous animals and other troubles.

So I have to be there to wash him and wash him, that's why they have such amazing efficiency. He waits until I finish cleaning him, then he kisses my face as if to say thank you. Bullie likes to stay with me all day and even when I sleep, he comes and sleeps next to me. So he is like that because he loves me.

So I think they give us a thousand times more love than we give them. If we talk about their food and drink, they like to eat protein-rich foods the most. Also, I give them food at 9 in the morning, 1 in the afternoon and snacks at night. Similarly, if the food is late for Lily, she follows me until the food is delivered. When he is hungry, he runs and touches me with his face and tells me that he is hungry.

Although they prefer protein-rich foods such as meat, fish, and eggs, I give them a balanced diet that includes foods such as iron and calcium, which they need for their bodies. Besides the love we give them, we also need to pay attention to their physical health.

So this is how I spend time with my four-footed friends. I think that they are also spending happy time with such friends who are in the homes of many friends and in nature. Therefore, I invite my friends to share about them together with this community.@tammanna @mini80 @saku49539

THANK YOU!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...
 8 months ago 

Nice to reading your Diary Game in this community. You spended your quality time with your lily. Thanks for sharing this moments with us Keep up the good work in this community.

Regards, Faran Nabeel ❤️

thank you for your comment. good luck

 8 months ago 

My pleasure ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70