SEC-S13/W3 | "Bare Feet 🐾"

in Healthy Steem10 months ago

Steemit Friends,
Today, I will participate in a beautiful engagement contest from the Healthy Steem community. The subject of the engagement is SEC-S13/W3 "Bare Feet. Shoes play an important role in people's lives. Shoes protect people from diseases and various types of foot injuries. Thanks to the community for giving me an opportunity to write about such a beautiful topic.

Add a heading (86).png
Design By Canva


✅ Do you like walking barefoot? Explain your reasons.

Yes, I like to walk barefoot. But I like to walk barefoot on the ground. However, being in the city does not allow walking on the ground. Because soil cannot be found in the city.

20230908_163201(0).jpg
Barefoot with my family.


I like to walk barefoot on the ground because my feet get hot with my shoes on. Walking on the ground makes the body feel a little cold and comfortable. We have created various diseases in the body from the mechanical city. Walking barefoot on the ground in the village house creates a good feeling in the body. I take my whole family to the village house and let them walk barefoot.

I can't show any scientific evidence but walking barefoot on the ground for some time every day is very good for the body. I therefore prefer to walk barefoot on the ground.


✅ How important is taking care of your feet?

Taking care of my feet is very important. The feet are the backbone of the body..png
Design By Canva

Taking care of my feet is very important. The feet are the backbone of the body. But walking barefoot does more damage to the body than to the feet. Walking barefoot has the potential to injure the feet in various ways. My feet are a very important part of my body. If my feet are good, I can walk well. Paralysis life is very difficult. Feet plays a very important role in keeping a person healthy. Without feet, I cannot make a living. Therefore, the importance of feet is immense for me. So I think it is very important to take care of my and everyone's feet.


✅ What do you think of the saying “Don't walk barefoot, parasites can get in”?

Taking care of my feet is very important. The feet are the backbone of the body. (1).png
Design By Canva


"Don't walk barefoot, parasites can enter" is very important. This saying has a scientific explanation. Different types of germs are spread on the soil through human sneezes, coughs, and excreta. This germ enters our body when we walk barefoot. As a result, various diseases occur in our body. Then, every man has worms. These worms enter the body by walking barefoot. So, I think everyone should follow the saying "don't walk barefoot, parasites can enter". Everyone in our family should understand this.


✅ What do you think of a world without shoes?

My opinion on the world without shoes: Humans have been using shoes since the beginning of the world. I know from history that at one time people used shoes made of wood or iron. Day by day these shoes are updated and become very easy to use. We are now using very nice comfortable and designer shoes. A world without shoes is never possible. People will use shoes in one way or another. Because feet are not safe without shoes.

Allah has created everything according to the needs of people. People without shoes will hurt their feet, so shoes have been in vogue since the beginning of the world. In the age of civilization, without shoes is impossible. But, in my opinion, one should walk without shoes some time of the day.

Blue line.png

Achievement-01 Link

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@memamun
2@shahariar1
3@m-fdo
Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 10 months ago 

It is good to know that you enjoy walking barefoot sometimes because too much of shoes on hurts the foot. I do it sometimes too but not on tiles.

Parasites can enter our foot when we walk barefoot to scrappy areas. Our feet could be infected without our notice and it could take weeks or days to notice. It's good to take care of our feet as it is also an important part of the body, although people neglect it.

Good luck with your entry...

Loading...

See you and the kids indoors without footwears is really amazing and lovely. I enjoy walking bare-footed on the tiles at home because it makes my feet warm.

Is very dangerous to walk outside without shoes because we will injure our feet by stepping on broken bottles and other sharp objects.

I wish you good luck in this contest and I will love you to read and comment on my entry 👇

https://steemit.com/hive-168205/@saintkelvin17/sec-s13-w3-or-bare-feet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49