achievement-1:My First Introductory post @mahadisalim

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum.
Hope you all are well. I am also well by the grace of Allah. Below I have given my introduction. I am Mahadi Hasan. My username is @mahadisalim on steemit. I am from Dhaka. My birthplace is Cumilla , Bangladesh. I am an Electrical Engineer. I work in the private sector. My company name is RRM group, Dhaka.

20230115_183859.jpg

I could not continue on steemit due to dengue fever. I will continue writing on steemit from now on.
My Family member is seven people. My father is a teacher but is now retired. My mother is a housewife. I have a younger Brother. My wife is a housewife. I have a Daughter who is seven years old and a son who is 3 years old. I am happy with my family.

IMG_20210727_213809.jpg

I completed BSc in Electrical and Electronics Engineering (EEE) in 2012. My university name is “The University of Science and Technology Chittagong” (USTC).I have 10 years and 11 months of work experience. My first job was in February 2012. I joined the GFL group, Chandpur. My post was Electrical Manager. I left this job in June 2014. July 1 On,2014 I joined a new company MSWL. My post name was Electrical In-charge. I finished working in this company in August 2017. I joined the new company HKG as an Electrical in-charge on September 1, 2017. I finished working in this company in November 2019. I am in the RRM group from December 15, 2019, till now as Electrical Manager.

20220304_163506.jpg

I am happy working in my job sector. I work in 33 KV substation. There are 16 MVA, 5 MVA transformers and a motor. My company product is rod. The total electricity of my company is 20 MW.

20221101_054112.jpg

I love playing cricket and can play cricket very well. I like to pet cats and birds. I like to travel and go on holiday with my family.

I love writing online. That’s why I came to know about the newcomers' community online and expressed my interest in writing.

I will oblige to accept all the conditions to keep the environment of the group healthy.

I hope and request the Newcomers community to approve my post.

Thank you Newcomers community & @hasina78 for your guidelines.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello
@mahadisalim

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. As I can see you have shared some awesome photographs and our community is based on art and culture.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more great photographs.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

 last year 

Thank you, brother, for mentioning me in your post. I hope you will do better on this platform near future.

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task


  • Be Active,Be Original.
  • Say no to Plagiarism
  • Power up at least 50% Steem from your weekly payout.
  • Curate other user's post.
  • Participate All latest projects from @steemitblog .
  • Be a member of Club5050/Club75/Club100
  • More Engagement ,More Support.

rate 2

Feel free to contact me if you need any help.

Thank You
Ripon

 last year 

@ripon0630 thank you for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50