"Wk 31: The Diary Game and Your Health | A perfect day spent in a healthy way.."

in Healthy Steemyesterday

Hello steemians..


I am going to share my dairy post with you today. I hope you will like it.


1000002532.jpg


⛅⛅GOOD MORNING..⛅⛅


I am usually an early riser. I think every person who maintains a healthy lifestyle should wake up early.
I do most of the work by myself so getting up early and starting work early can prevent the day's depression.
I feel it makes me more productive and gives a sense of purpose to the day.

so After the get up that I drank a glass of water and refreshed my body.
Some time ago, I used to wake up in the morning and drink tea or coffee. But with a healthy routine, I start my day with fresh water.

1000000685.jpg

After that, I meditate for a while. I still don't do it deeply. I just pay attention to my breathing pattern. Daily meditation really helps reduce stress in my life and makes me feel content.

Then I prepare the breakfast.
I pay more attention to the nutrition of the food. So I thought of making string hoppers for breakfast today. Its main ingredient is rice flour and I made a potato curry to eat with it.
Boiled eggs for the protein requirement. A yellow coconut sambol was also made.

1000002535.jpg

After breakfast, my kids went to the garden with some new plants brought from the plant nursery. The children were really happy to help in those activities.
I believe gardening is another happy pill that brings happiness in my home.
It gives us positive feeling and mental health. Something that really, really grows green, gives us new hope for our lives.


🌞🌞GOOD AFTERNOON🌞🌞


So the morning passed like this and I freshened up the two children and prepared the afternoon meal. After the afternoon meal I took a short nap and in the evening I woke up and cleaned the house.

I helped the children with their educational work.
Usually I do some simple exercise at home in the morning and today I couldn't do it in the morning. So I did my exercise for about 30 min.


⭐🌛GOOD NIGHT🌛⭐


GridArt_20240712_153146096.jpg

Then I made a fried rice for dinner. I added vegetables, chicken and egg to it, so it was a meal with perfect nutrition. After that, I read a book for a while and went to sleep, thankful for today.

💐💐Thank you for reading...💐💐

And invite @pandora2010 ,@marito74 and @suboohi to participate in this wonderful contest.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

TEAM 6 : Congratulations!

This post has been curated using steemcurator08. We appreciate your efforts on making quality blogs and post relevant comments. Thank You! 😊

footer.jpg

Curated by : @shohana1
 yesterday 

Thank you very much your support @shohana1...❤️

 yesterday 

Que rico se ve todo el menú pero el que más me gustó es el arroz frito se ve muy colorido y delicioso creo que me identifico con el niño.

Gracias por la invitación.
Muchas Bendiciones..🙏🏻

 yesterday 

thank you very much for your lovely feedback..❤️

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44