"Wk 27: The Diary Game and Your Health |Let's maintain a healthy life style.."

in Healthy Steemlast month

hello friends..,


GridArt_20240607_091933955.jpg

Today I am going to share with you how one more day of my healthy life style passed.

I woke up at 4.30 am assual. I have been making it a habit to wake up early for some time. It gives a fresh start to another new day in my life.
I think everyone who has a healthy life routine should wake up early in the morning.

After that I drank a glass of water and meditated for a while. Daily meditation really helps to reduce the stress in my life.
I really get stressed when I am busy with the kids' work and other household chores. But I can't get rid of my duties and responsibilities.
So,This daily meditation helps me improve my focus and promote emotional well-being.

GridArt_20240607_092349865.jpg

After that I started my usual housework. Today I prepared milk rice as a breakfast which is a typical food of Sri Lanka.
It is made with rice and coconut milk so it is a nutritious food suitable for breakfast.
Then woke up the daughter and helped her get ready and sent her to school.
After that, I finish cleaning the house very diligently, otherwise it will be difficult for my son to work after he wakes up.

GridArt_20240607_092954778.jpg

Then I started doing my excercise.
Actually my son is still 2 years old. So for him, I do some simple excercise which can be done at home without going out for excercise. For that, I follow videos on YouTube. Also, I prefer sumba exercise.

Then we got ready to go to the medical clinic to check the health growth of our son, which is done monthly. There, his weight and height are checked and recorded in his book. Today, vitamin A was given for his 2 years.
The son's weight had decreased a little this month, so the midwife gave me to instructions for son's food.

GridArt_20240607_092711895.jpg

Then we came home and prepared the lunch. Because I am concerned about the balanced nutrition of the food, I prepared using pumpkin coconut milk for the lunch. I often try to add green leaves to the food.

I don't forget to drink water in my day during all these activities. In fact, I use a water tracker for this. Otherwise, some days I miss it with work.

So I spent the afternoon helping the children with their educational activities. After dinner, I made a post on steemit without going to sleep.

1000000514.jpg

As far as I know, going to bed right after dinner is not healthy. Also, I follow a rule, don't use the phone after 10 pm.
Otherwise, when we come to bed with the phone and start using social media, time passes without us realizing it. In fact, it is very harmful to our eyes and delays our sleep.
So I finished my work and went to sleep thanking the universe for today.

So this is how I spent my day today as healthy as I could. I hope you will like my dairy post.

so I invite @sharifanamin @Samson and @dexsyluz to participate in this contest.

THANK YOU...

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Saya tertarik dengan makanan pada gambar terakhir, nasi dan lauk apa itu yang Anda sajikan?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55