SEC-S16 / W3 |" Your personal Care Products🧴🧼🪒"

in Healthy Steem7 months ago (edited)
Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all ?. I Hope you all are well and doing great in your life .Today I am participating in this SEC-S16 / W3 |" Your personal Care Products🧴🧼🪒" in Healthy Steem Community.Through this contest I will share with you all which products I use for my skin and body care.So let's start.

IMG-20240315-WA0027.jpg

Designed by me , edited on Canva

image.png

🧼🚿 What is your daily routine when you wake up, what products do you use and what function does each of them fulfill?

image.png

In the morning the first thing I do is to use a medicated toothpaste to cleanup my teeth and freshen up my breath. Then I wash my face using a gentle face wash Sun kiss Herbal facewash is is chemical free as it contains all natural herbs ,to remove any oil or impurities and to keep my skin clean and clear.

20240315_110624.jpg

picture is taken by me

As if I am planning to go outside, first I apply sunscreen on my face before anything else to protect my skin from sun rays .After that I have breakfast and get started on my daily tasks, including some housework or I have to go to college.

20240315_110720.jpg

picture is taken by me

On days when I have plans or want to feel extra good. I make sure to wear a new dress and take a refreshing bath in the day. When I am getting ready to go out, I follow up with a face cream which is Skin white whitening cream which contains goat milk to keep my skin moisturized and healthy.

image.png

🧼🚿 Do you consider that you take care of your personal hygiene? justify your answer.

image.png

Yes, I believe in that I take care of my personal hygiene quite well. I start my day with by cleaning my teeth with medicated toothpaste to ensuring they are free from plague and bacteria. After that, I wash my face using a gentle face wash [Sun kiss Herbal facewash] to remove any dirt oil or impurities that may have accumulated overnight. This helps to keep my skin fresh and prevents breakouts.

20240315_110755.jpg20240315_110813.jpg
20240315_110820.jpg20240315_110833.jpg

picture is taken by me

I also make sure to apply sunscreen [Nexton Sunblock] first when I step out of the house.This not only protects my skin from the sun rays that damage my skin but it also protects my skin from premature aging and protects against damage. Whenever I put on a dress after taking a shower, I first apply a deodorant on my body so that there is no smell in my body due to sweating and it also keeps my body free of germs.

So I take care of hygiene in my daily routine and take regular baths and also keep my nails clean and trim them regularly because I don't like big nails because big nails can also collect germs which can enter our body through our food.

image.png

🧼🚿 What is the cost on Steem of your hygiene products and how long will it take approximately to replenish them?

image.png

  • As I said, the first thing I do when I wake up is to brush my teeth, so for that I use a Medicam toothpaste that costs 320RS and around 3.5Steem in Pakistan.
  • After that I clean my face with Sunkiss face wash so that no germs remain on my skin and the price of the face wash I use is 450Rs and around 5 Steem.
20240315_110729.jpg20240315_110741.jpg
20240315_110813.jpgimage.png

picture is taken by me

  • To protect my skin while going out or from the sun, I use the Nexton Sun Blog which is also very reasonable and protects my skin from all kinds of dust and sun damage , it's cost is 475Rs and around 5.2 Steem.
  • After applying the screen, I also apply moisturizer on my face to prevent my skin from drying out and premature aging it's cost is 255Rs and around 2.8 Steem . After that I apply Skin white face cream on my skin which makes my skin glow and protect from dark spots and it's cost is 250 Rs and around 2.7 Steem.

image.png

🧼🚿 Do you think that to maintain good hygiene and/or appearance you need to spend a lot of money?

image.png

No, maintaining good hygiene and appearance doesn't require spending a lot of money. The products. I use like my regular toothbrush, medicated toothpaste, gentle face wash, sunscreen and basic face cream, all are affordable and easy accessible.

These products are designed to effectively clean and protect my teeth and skin without breaking the bank. I don't need to buy expensive products, and I also try to buy products that are manufactured in my country. By sticking to a simple and reasonable skincare routine, I can maintain good hygiene and the presentable t appearance without the need for expensive items.

That's it from today's blog I hope you will like it. With best wishes ❤️. Now I like to invite @tammanna, @chefdanir and @neelofar to participate in this amazing contest.

Thanks alot for reading ❤️🤗 .

My introduction post

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Спасибо за пост! Рад, что следите за телом!

 7 months ago 

Thanks for engaging with my post and for your comment 🤗💖🌸.

 7 months ago 

Greetings friend,
Taking care of ourselves is essential to enjoy a healthy life. You start the day with brushing and then showering. This tooth brush protects our teeth and gets rid of bad breath. Along with self care we should do other things like clothes and keep our room clean. Our well-being boosts our self-confidence and requires us to focus on self-care. We should follow a regular routine to care for ourselves. good luck

 7 months ago 

Thanks @abdul-rakib for your comment .Yes taking care of ourselves is so important. Having a routine helps us feel good and confident. Wishing you luck on your self care journey too🤗💖🌸.

 7 months ago 

After I wake up, I wash my face with a gentle face wash called Sun kiss Herbal facewash. It's made of natural herbs, so it keeps my skin clean and clear without any harsh chemicals.

I've found that using gentle face washes with natural ingredients is better for my skin. They don't irritate like some harsh chemicals do.

When I go out, I always apply Nexton Sun Block to protect my skin from the sun. It's affordable and shields my skin from sunburn and damage.

I've learned the hard way that sunscreen is essential. Getting sunburned is not fun, and it's not good for your skin in the long run.

You don't need to spend a lot to stay clean and look good. Simple products work just fine, and they're easy on the wallet."

I've realized that fancy products aren't always necessary. Basic hygiene doesn't have to cost a fortune, and it's important to prioritize what's essential.

Good luck

 7 months ago 

Thank for engaging with my post yes i've also found that using gentle face washes with natural stuff is better for my skin. Sunscreen is a must I've learned that the hard way. Simple products work great and don't cost much. Good luck to you too 🤗🌸💐.

 7 months ago 

Hola amiga, geniales productos de cuidado utilizas.

Es muy importante cuidar nuestra piel y salud en general.

Éxitos

 7 months ago 

Thank you dear @carlaisl for the compliment on my skincare products. Taking care of our skin and overall health is essential.,wish you all the best too 🤗🌸💐💞.

 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

I hope you are well I have seen your post I like your post a lot check it out I am very happy that you are doing so well I hope you are doing the same. Keep up and you have managed your post very well you have also mentioned the prizes I am very happy to see this in steemit currency you use good stuff.

 6 months ago 

Hello, it is important to have the basic products, sunscreen, toothbrush, toothpaste, tonic, soap, are important to maintain hygiene and a beautiful appearance because women like to feel beautiful. You have shown that we don't need to spend a lot just what is necessary.

Assalamu Alaikum how are you I hope you are well and have a great day and you have shared your daily routine with us and have described great products really toothbrushes keep our teeth healthy Now it protects from the sun's show. The rest of the moisturizing cream has been described very well. Good luck for the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63707.79
ETH 2610.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81