Steemit Engagement Challenge / S11W1 - "Happiness is the highest form of health."

in Healthy Steem11 months ago

IMG_20230716_153533.jpg

It is great joining this week challenge contest, happiness is free and we all can testify to it so let's try and create happiness for ourselves and do well to be happy at all times.



What does the word "happiness" mean to you?

It means a whole lot to me, happiness has contributed a lot to my life and the fact that I'm always happy makes forget about so much sorrows and any challenging situation I face. I like those words of the holy book that says "happy are those who hear God's word and do them" it help me thinks of the good things I need to do so as to remain happy at all times, once I see them I do them and it keep me going.

IMG_20230713_152839.jpg



Do you consider that happiness is a decision of each person?

Yes, happiness depends on individual. Let me give a common example, things are really difficult now and so many people are not happy some are bored , some keep asking why situation are too difficult for them, some are going through health challenges.

But then, we need to be happy at all times, we create our happiness and enjoy ourselves irrespective of whatever we are going through in life, we need to create our happiness.



What things make you happy? Give an example of an incident that made you happy.

Ah I'm surrounded by happiness, when I wake up each day and breathe fresh air I am happy, when I see food to eat everyday I'm happy, when I remember my creator loves me so much I'm happy.

IMG_20230725_105031.jpg
My joy giver

IMG_20230723_183247.jpg
My bundle of joy

This two persons add to my happiness each day, my daughter is a very happy person just like her sweet name Darauwem meaning rejoice she smile every time and her smile is contagious 😃😃 I'm always happy being arround her.



Do you think happiness can help your health?

Yes very well, it does help in my mental health and help me think positive even in a challenging situation staying happy is my determination. It can help you too to stay free from depression or any other mental stress, anyone who smiles often do stay free from wrinkles that may cause aging.

The first thing I do when I'm sad is to identify what makes me sad then see how to handle it if I can't identify maybe mood swings, well I go to God's word straight to read some scriptures that will motivate me and give me hope.

In addition, I do listen to music, Dance if I'm sad or engage a play with my baby or a conversation with hubby to help me fight boredom or depressed state.

GIF-230725_231408.gif
Always happy

Always smile like my baby who has no problem them your mental health will not be stressed 😃😃😃😃

I will like to invite @mesola @udyliciouz and @beautiful12 to take part in this contest.

ABOUT ME

Polish_20210708_192135556.png

Sort:  

آپ نے بلکل درست فرمایا کہ اللہ کا کرم ہے کہ جب آپ روزانہ اٹھ کر کھانا کھاتے ہو ، اللہ نے آپ کو بھوک اور پیاسچسے محفوظ رکھا۔یہ سب ہمیں خوش کرتے ہیں۔آپ کی بیٹی کی مسکراہٹ ایک بہتعین خوشی ہے آپکے لیے۔ آپ کی یہ بات بہت پسند آئی کہ آپ غم سے ڈرتی نہیں بلکہ غموں کا مقابلہ کرتی ہو۔بہت اچھی تحریر

Hello @eliany

I couldn't help but be captivated by your post about happiness being the highest form of health. Your words hold so much truth and wisdom reminding us all of the significance of embracing joy in our lives.

Your writing style is both eloquent and heartfelt and it's evident that you have a genuine passion for sharing positivity with others. The way you articulate the connection between happiness and well-being is truly inspiring and it serves as a powerful reminder to prioritize our mental and emotional health.

Steemit is fortunate to have someone like you who spreads such uplifting and meaningful messages within the community. Your post has left a positive impact on me and I'm sure it has done the same for many others.

Thank you for sharing your insights and wisdom with us. Keep shining your light and continue to inspire through your words.

 11 months ago 

Ooh I'm really touched by your comments it sounds so sweet thank you for your nice comments

Loading...
 11 months ago 

Everyone deserves to be happy my friend, happiness is in our hands honestly the way things are going one might be sad at all times but once you choose happiness you can't even remember what is going on.
I love the smile of your baby.

 11 months ago 

Exactly, we deserves to be happy thank you so much for your kind response, looking forward to read your entry

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 11 months ago 


Hello dear friend, @eliany


  • Happiness depends on the person as to how to be helpful to luck in many parts. Of course, after waking up every morning, let's hope for a very beautiful moment to take a beautiful breath in the midst of nature. When we are very happy i.e. we are happy we can see the influence on ourselves. Because we get good attention at work. Due to which you can work well. Thank you very much for presenting us in a wonderful way. Praying for you that you can be happy all the time.

Best regards from @robin42

20230527_085948.gif


Congratulations...!!! Your Post Selected Got Upvote %
By: Urdu Community cruated by @yousafharoonkhan



Join our steemit Facebook page steemit community to promote the steemit all over the world, and keep continue your quality writing content on steemit


image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP100SP150SP200SP500SP1000SP1500SP2000SP

Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On

Join our steemit Facebook page steemit community

अपने परिवार के साथ खुशियाँ 100 गुणा हो जाती हैं।
आपकी बिटिया बहुत प्यारी है।
🥰🥰🥰

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Truly happiness is the highest form of health. This girls happiness has made my day. She is such a happy beautiful girl and no wonder she is so healthy. You made a great entry and your point are superb 👏. I will surely join in the contest.

 11 months ago 

Hahahaha thank you for your nice comments I appreciate

 11 months ago 

Wow! This works like magic after watching your Princess' short video.😊 When you are truly happy, it's always difficult to find the right words to describe that moment and that's what I just noticed above on your definition of happiness. I like the way you defined happiness by making it short by saying that; happiness means a whole lot to you.

You've written naturally well and I like the way you presented your entry as well.

May happiness never depart from your home
Success in the contest!

 11 months ago 

Amen to your sincere prayer, thank you or your nice comments and good observations

 11 months ago 

You are welcome 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66197.45
ETH 3522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14