Contest Alert ⚠️ "Back Pain"

1000004737.jpg
Picture source


Hello steemain friends how are you all doing today I hope all is well and you all are in good health? Today I will be sharing with you all the various ways we can manage back pain which is a contest organise by @suboohi

It is true that back pain is one of the most commonest issues that are being caused by various things such as muscle or ligament strain, poor posture, herniated discs, arthritis, and more, as mentioned by the organiser of this contest

So some of the various ways of controlling and managing back pain will be discussed below, just take a sit read and let's learn together.


How to manage and alleviate back pain

  • Good posture
  • Medication
  • Exercise

1000004738.jpg
Picture source


Good posture

It is true that poor posture can definitely lead to back pain and one of the most effective ways of alleviating back pain is trying to maintain a good posture either while sitting, sleeping etc

And how we can maintain a good posture especially while sitting is by leaning out back against the chair and relaxing our shoulders with our feet placed flat on the floor.


Medication

Another and one of the most used method of relieving back pain is through medication which most elderly people who normally experience this pain often rely on medication in other to relieve themselves off the pain.


Exercise

This is one of the most effective ways of relieving back pain and other body pains, I did try it and it works, as a result of bad sleeping posture I started feeling some pains on my shoulder and immediately I entered the gym after some few workout routines I didn't feel such pain anymore.

So indeed one of the most proven to be effective ways of relieving back pain is by engaging in exercise and other physical therapy.


This will be the end of my entry and I will like to invite some of my friends to join me in this amazing contest
@antoniob
@danish578
@chathu13


Sort:  
 last month 

Thanks alot brother for invitation but i already participated.

Much appreciated

Loading...
 last month 

Thank you very much for inviting me for this contest dear.

 last month 

Thank you so much.

 last month 

Your analysis is credible. My nature of work sometimes contribute to my back pain. Sometime medicine don't help. I think the perfect thing is for me to be doing exercise in other to relief the pain

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63875.92
ETH 2747.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65