Steemit Engagement Challenge / S11W5 - "The Four Main Factors of Health"

in Healthy Steem11 months ago

INTRODUCTION


InCollage_20230824_061131115.jpg

Greetings my fellow steemians of healthy Steem community, it is my pleasure to write to you about my four main factors of health. Like we always say "health is wealth", we have every cost to keep ourselves health and sound. Read more!..

👩‍💼 What do you eat to stay healthy? How can you improve your diet?

There are some certain meal I eat to keep myself healthy and sound, these food include mostly, vegetables and fruits. Every food that have vegetable content helps in pumping of more blood and keeps the stomach away from any kind of troubles and avoid constipation. I also take tea with cookie biscuit with has the same fibre content and also moi-moi with processed maize which has protein and some other nutrition value in it.
IMG_20230731_212702.jpgTea with fibre cookies

IMG_20230728_184413.jpgMoi-moi with processed maize

IMG_20230726_135312.jpgVegetable Soup With Semolina


Meanwhile the fruits I consume such as avocado, helps in the easy digestion of food and also has a lot of nourishing contents that aid our the growth, eg fibre. Fibre is good for growth and this fruit has it alot .

IMG_20230104_140414.jpgIMG_20230104_135924.jpg

How I can improve my diet

I will try to be improving my food by eating lots of nutritious and nourishing foods and good fruits too. I will also try to avoid eating junk food all the time to avoid uncessary diagnosed sickness.

👩‍💼 What is your sleeping pattern, and how can you improve it?

Like seriously I need to improve my sleeping pattern. Well? I usually sleep by 10pm or 11pm in the night and wake up by 4:30am, sometimes I do wake before this time and it's not really good for me because I feel dizzy when I reach the office, my eyes could be shining red showing that I need more sleep.

But sometimes, if we are in break in my office. I will use that 1 hour time to get my head at rest and my body together.

How I tend to improve my sleeping pattern

Sleep is good but we abuse it because of what we tend to be pursing in life. I wish to improve my sleeping pattern this following ways;

  • Having at least 2hours sleep as soon as I'm back from work. (Come back by 5pm and sleep from that 5-7pm)

  • As soon as I'm done with other things when I wake up from my nap, I will sleep back, to make sure I complete at least 8-9 hours sleep.

👩‍💼 What are your daily exercises or activities? Do you need to do more?

Although I just do some stretching simple exercises in my room just to gety body at fit. Excercises like jogging, squatting, dancing etc. Excercise is good and it has different forms through which you can excercise yourself.
7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6HYkjKFqQq2z9cpVuFAEkUzXNxS5FHc8XA6u7Cd8ezRDyxd9a6KAQ5CGpYJY5oz5uZ5RXSURCrYZmqimgxRMpEoQ9yJvu6M6E.jpeg
On my way to road work


If I need to improve or do more excercise, then I have to get registered in a gym or go for early morning run in the street or the road. That little jogging along the road helps a lot mostly those people who have lots of fat in them.

InCollage_20230404_222635799.jpg
Imagine registering myself in a gym


👩‍💼 What do you do for mental fitness?

All I do to keep my mental health fit ia to meditate. Meditation has a long way in keep my mental health in a stable and reformed way. I meditate at least thrice in a week, it eases off stress, keeps your mind and thinking faculty at equilibrium.



With the all presentation of mine about the four main factors of health, I believe to have justified ever asked questions above. Thank you for reading, remain blessed!..



Link To My Introduction Post

I wish to invite the following to join the contest;
@bossj23
@josepha
@ukpono

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

I really love your thoughts and your insight about this topic that you have shared about health and I agree with you that vegetables and fruits should be including in diet and the both are important for living our healthy life I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge

 11 months ago 

Thank you for your nice comment, hope to see yours too.

 11 months ago 

****your welcome and I would be very happy if you would visit my entry also and share your views about my entry**

Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 11 months ago 

Thank you great team.

 11 months ago 

Great job, @chiomzy810! Your detailed insights into maintaining a healthy lifestyle are commendable. Your emphasis on nutritious foods, sleep patterns, exercise, and mental fitness showcases a holistic approach to well-being. Keep up the good work!

 11 months ago 

You've displayed how well you care for your health through exercise, foods, meditation and good sleeping pattern.

Keep being active and healthy and also make sure to improve where you are lacking.
Success in the contest dear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44