MY INTRODUCTORY POST TO STEEMIT BY @chiomzy810 MENTORED BY CRYTOKANNON

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)
I feel humbled to express and write my introduction post after the creation of my account has been confirmed. The confidence and commitment i found in my mum who introduced me, drove me to partaking in this awesome platform. I'm Ndubuisi Favour Chigozirim, Age 20, Hail from Abia state, Akanu Item, Bende local government area located in the eastern part of Nigeria. I reside in Abuja with my aunt. Am the 2nd of four children, three girls and a boy. My both parents lives in Aba, Abia state My dad is a business man, he runs a pure water company and my mum is a civil servant and a trader too. We worship at Redeemed Christian Church Of God (RCCG) .

_20210721_152731.JPG

                      EDUCATION
Well, in my educational status, i attended both my primary and secondary in Intellectual Giants Christian Academy located at 99 etche road, Aba, Abia state. Had my first school leaving certificate in the school but my waec was at Abba Comprehensive Secondary school 2019.

But precisely i'm an aspirant of Imo State Polytechnic, took jamb this year.

                              CAREER 

Concerning my career, i haven't work before but i have engaged myself in a few work. Working myself to be a laboratory scientist and also I can make hair, for the unique simple styles.

IMG-20210718-WA0024.jpg

                              HOBBIES
 I love to sing and listen to them too cos it eases me off from stress and emotional struggles. I enjoy tourism, makes me feel more life!. I also love learning new things mostly practical things.



                           CONCLUSION
 I came about this platform through my mum @gennic555 whose passion and confidence attracted me to the system.

I joined this platform because of the great benefits attached to it and the convincement of my mum
I would love to contribute to this platform with my knowledge, efficiency and commitment.
All thanks to @gennic555
Please Admins see to my work. THANK YOU

Cc:
@brigth-obias
@ngoenyi
@whitestallion
@talktofaith
@meymeyshops

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @toufiq777

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

Welcome @chiomzy810 , here you will find many communities where you will learn and share infinite topics, surely you will have a lot of original content to share with us, you have obtained the approval of your achievement # 01, I hope you continue with the other achievements. I share these links with important information for you to continue training on this platform.

RESOURCES AND TOOLS:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@fendit/recursos-para-los-ingresantes-logros-materiales-y-recursos
https://steemit.com/achievement2/@cryptokannon/logro-2-seguridad-basica-en-steem

Do not forget to use these tags # Achievement2 and # country, place in Title Achievement 2 and publish from the Newcomers' Community.

I invite you to be part of the Colombia-Original community, in it you can participate and interact, we are an inclusive community.
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-113376

R3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @chiomzy810,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78