"Steemit Engagement Challenge / S11W6 - "The Diary Game and Your Health"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Healthy Steem10 months ago
Asalam-o-Alikum

Greetings Everyone! I am Asad Fazal from Pakistan. I hope everyone here is doing well and enjoying their life with family and friends. Today I'm here to take part in the SEC Season11 Week6 challenge. The topic of the challenge decided by the community team is "The Diary Game and Your Health". So let's start diary game.

Steemit Engagement Challenge  S11W6 - The Diary Game and Your Health.jpg

Made on Photoshop by @chasad75

My Breakfast/Diet

Today I woke up after 11AM because I was yesterday busy in the birthday arrangements of my niece and got very tired. I sleep late yesterday that's why I woke up late today.

After that I refresh myself and turn on PC to check my work on my personal website. Then I did breakfast of Potato and Spinach with mint yogurt. I drank almost 2 glass of water before, in middle and after breakfast.

Image (5).jpg

Potato and Spinach

Image (3).jpg

Potato and Spinach

Medicine/Vitamins

After breakfast, I open my fridge and take out the vitamins tablet I take. It's name is Intig D that contains Ossein Mineral Complex; Vitamin D; and Calcium. It help me prevent and treat calcium and Vitamin D deficiency.

Few days before I was having pain in my lower back and it was due to Vitamin D and calcium deficiency that's why now I am taking these tablets to treat it. Now there is no pain and I am recovery back to normal.

Image (1).jpg

My Medicines/Vitamins

With Intig D, I take Folic acid tablets because it helps to remove deficiency of iron and other multivitamins in the body. Intig D is not for all vitamins and I have to take others also. Soon I will order Nutrifactor Multivitamin capsules because they are much better than these medicines.

Water I Drank

If I talk about my routine of drinking water, then I drink everyday almost 8 glasses of water. I always keep 1.5liter of water bottle near my work desk and drink water after very few minutes.

Before, during and after eating, I usually drink 2-3 glass of water. I have not yet properly calculated the total water I drink everyday but I know it is more than 8 glasses a day. But still I think it is not enough because here it is summer season and my room get's hot during afternoon time.

Exercise I do

To be honest, currently I am not doing any exercise. My body needs exercise and I know it is necessary for me but due to workload, I am unable to do any exercise.

But I am now trying to make my routine better so that I get time for exercise daily. It will help me become fit again just like I was in the University time. Please someone can suggest me good exercise routine that helps in back pain relief and for good fitness.

Relaxing Time

I usually relax by taking a shower and then sit or lay on my foam in the room. I play game during relaxation time or watch TV a little. But playing games and watching reels on Facebook and Instagram, both are my favorite relaxing activities.

Image (6).jpg

Image (4).jpg

Currently I am eating apple and it is very important to have one apple a day. Maybe you have listened this from your parents and teachers that "One Apple a Day, Keeps Doctor Away". So yes I eat healthy but due to no exercise, my health is getting worse.

Image (2).jpg

Pain or Tiredness I Felt

Currently I am working more than 8 hours a day on different things. I am a freelancer, Steemit blogger, Images creator, and managing my own websites. It takes a lot of time to do all tasks in one day.

I am giving 5-6 hours to image creation and selling them. Second 1-2 hours for building a website and ranking it. Third is 1 hour in helping others in their work. Fourth is Steemit where I am giving 30 minutes to 1 hour depending on what activity I am doing here.

Conclusion

Eating healthy and drinking a lot of water is not enough in my view. We need to do exercise or Yoga 30 minutes at least every day to maintain our health.

Sleeping is very important and on right time we sleep and wake up early in the morning help us both in physical and mental health.

I want to change my routine and want to do exercise. I will work on it in coming days and will share my routine here on Steemit in new diary game. Till then Good Bye!

Thank You For Reading

Achievement 1

Divider line.png

This is all from me for the ""Steemit Engagement Challenge / S11W6 - "The Diary Game and Your Health"" I invite @samminator, @waqarahmadshah, @mini80, @malikusman1, and @lavanyalakshman to participate in this contest.

Divider line.png

Visit my Profile at @chasad75-min.jpg

Facebook | Discord | Instagram | Twitter

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 10 months ago 


Dear Friend,


Nice to read your post. The food was amazing. I like your drinking water. You drink a lot of water. It is very good for the body. The moment you close you drink water. This is a very good practice. You do a lot of work every day. Good luck with your work. Best of luck to you in this competition.


Best Regards: @zubaer

1668950353150.gif


Loading...
 10 months ago 

A.O.A brother, bht hi umda post. Aap paani bakasrat peety hy ju bari achi baat hy. Agr back m koi serious pain nai hy tu m advise karu ga k aap koi gym join kr ly. Trust me, aap bht behtr mehsoos kary gy. Baaqi aap ye link b daikh ly maybe aapky liy helpful hu.

https://www.mayoclinic.org/healthy-lifestyle/adult-health/in-depth/back-pain/art-20546859

 10 months ago 

Hi, friend

It is good to have that in the day to day you have hours of rest and that you take vitamins or medicines, spending some time at the computer or working requires good eyesight and having eaten healthy is better than fast food.

Thank you for the invitation and for sharing with us.

 10 months ago 

Saludos amigo.

Es cierto, la buena salud no depende solo de una excelente alimentación, debemos además hacer ejercicios diarios, o al menos caminatas que nos mantengan activos.
Además de la hidratación que es sumamente importante.
Debemos prestarle un poco de atención a la salud porque muchas veces el trabajo nos absorbe y allí es donde se ve afectada.

Siempre debe existir un balance en todos lo que hacemos.

Éxitos y buena suerte

Heres a free vote on behalf of @se-witness.

 10 months ago 

Saludos, es cierto que el trabajo demanda mucho de tu tiempo, pero lo importante es que tienes la intención de incluir la actividad física en tu rutina así que te deseo suerte en ese sentido, debes proponértelo y comenzar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44